New 888-271-1257 Dealer Website
Used 877-224-8708 Email Dealer
Service 866-736-9248

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.1
Average based on 15 reviews.
  • Great Dealership and people!

    Tom Dietz and all the staff where a pleasure to work with. I was a little nervous about buying a truck long distance. When I arrived the deal was ...

    Dealer Response

    Tim, Thank you so much for your business, and for taking the time to leave us feedback. This is exactly what we love to hear! Enjoy your new truck!


    Show Full Review

    Tom Dietz and all the staff where a pleasure to work with. I was a little nervous about buying a truck long distance. When I arrived the deal was exactly what we agreed to right down to the penny. I have purchased several vehicles before and this was the most relaxed and least stressful ever. I highly recommend this dealership.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tim, Thank you so much for your business, and for taking the time to leave us feedback. This is exactly what we love to hear! Enjoy your new truck!


    Hide Full Review
  • Ms Anna Hill

    I have been looking for a newer car and called this dealership 5 days in a row, always making it clear I was interested on their online cars. No o...


    Show Full Review

    I have been looking for a newer car and called this dealership 5 days in a row, always making it clear I was interested on their online cars. No one ever came to phone, not once. I guess they don't need the business

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great dealership and nice people

    Thanks again Tim for helping me purchase my second Ford Escape. You are so helpful and are always available when I have a question about my vehicl...


    Show Full Review

    Thanks again Tim for helping me purchase my second Ford Escape. You are so helpful and are always available when I have a question about my vehicle. You're good at your job and I will be sure to send some business your way!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • New 2016 Explorer XLT

    Kevin Lupo provided great assistance. He and the manager wen tout of their way to get us tour target price and stayed late to finish the deal. Fin...


    Show Full Review

    Kevin Lupo provided great assistance. He and the manager wen tout of their way to get us tour target price and stayed late to finish the deal. Financing was very easy as well.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Suntrup Ford Kirkwood

    Always very friendly and helpful. I plan on looking there for a new car when the time comes.


    Show Full Review

    Always very friendly and helpful. I plan on looking there for a new car when the time comes.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • A Great Experience

    Buying a vehicle is somewhat nerve-wracking; however, not at this dealership. I was so impressed earlier in the year when I bought a Ford F150 tha...


    Show Full Review

    Buying a vehicle is somewhat nerve-wracking; however, not at this dealership. I was so impressed earlier in the year when I bought a Ford F150 that I went back again to purchase a vehicle for my wife. This dealership beat the rest of the prices at other Ford dealerships in St. Louis. There were no pressure gimmicks and the staff went out of their way to find the right vehicles to meet my needs. I highly recommend checking out this dealership; you will not be disappointed. Thanks Kirk, Terry, Chad and the rest of the staff.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • unfriendly

    wouldn't even allow me to look at a car until they did a "soft" tap credit check. And they tried to tell me that it didn't hurt my credit. I know ...

    Dealer Response

    Hello, my name is Crystal and I'm the eCommerce Director for Suntrup Ford Kirkwood. I'm not sure which sales consultant you worked with, but I'm s...


    Show Full Review

    wouldn't even allow me to look at a car until they did a "soft" tap credit check. And they tried to tell me that it didn't hurt my credit. I know it hurts my credit and the snide guy who wasn't even working with us needs to get off his Facebook at work. Total bummer because I had a car I wanted to look at but I don't want to let them do the credit tap until I actually LOOK at the car.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, my name is Crystal and I'm the eCommerce Director for Suntrup Ford Kirkwood. I'm not sure which sales consultant you worked with, but I'm sorry you are unhappy with your experience at our dealership. A credit check is needed to purchase a vehicle, but I can't see why they wouldn't have let you look at the vehicle you were interested in. Most of our sales consultants and finance manager don't even have Facebook accounts. I have forwarded your review to our GM. We try to give and each and everyone great customer service, and I'm sorry to hear you feel this wasn't the case with you. Thank you for your feedback, and take care.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great buyimg experience

    Mr. Massey our salesman was very helpful explaining all the details in the Focus we bought. This was the fastest we were in and out of a dealershi...

    Dealer Response

    Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience at our dealership. We're very pleased to hear that our Sales Consultant ...


    Show Full Review

    Mr. Massey our salesman was very helpful explaining all the details in the Focus we bought. This was the fastest we were in and out of a dealership when purchasing a car, a great change of pace!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience at our dealership. We're very pleased to hear that our Sales Consultant Kim Massey provided the great customer service that we strive to give all of our customers. We value your business, and hope you enjoy the Focus. Have a wonderful day!


    Hide Full Review
  • Over priced

    Out of town and car wouldn't start. Have great relationship with local Ford dealer at home so figured taking it to any Ford dealer would be the sa...

    Dealer Response

    Hello, my name is Crystal and I'm the eCommerce Director for Suntrup Ford Kirkwood. I'm very sorry to hear you had issues with your vehicle, and t...


    Show Full Review

    Out of town and car wouldn't start. Have great relationship with local Ford dealer at home so figured taking it to any Ford dealer would be the same not true. Suntrup's pricing and pricing practices are excessive. They are double what are listed on this site as average repair cost. The cost of living in St Louis can't be that much different than other mid west cities.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, my name is Crystal and I'm the eCommerce Director for Suntrup Ford Kirkwood. I'm very sorry to hear you had issues with your vehicle, and that you are unhappy with your experience at our service department. We strive to offer fair and affordable pricing on our services. If there was a pricing issue when you came in, please email me at crystal@suntrupford.com or call me at (314) 822-9300 so I can better understand the situation that occurred when you serviced your vehicle at our dealership. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you for your feedback, and take care!


    Hide Full Review
  • Great experience

    Tom Dietz was great to work with. This was the most laid back car buying experience!

    Dealer Response

    Janet, Thank you for your positive feedback and taking the time to write a review! We're very happy to hear you had a great experience at our dea...


    Show Full Review

    Tom Dietz was great to work with. This was the most laid back car buying experience!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janet, Thank you for your positive feedback and taking the time to write a review! We're very happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. Take care!


    Hide Full Review