Mungenast St. Louis Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2514 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2514 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mungenast St. Louis Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2020

    I was nervous about buying a new car, but Kurt and Zak were very helpful and answered all of my many questions patiently and we're great at explaining... things throughout the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kurt Marty

    Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 304 reviews

    Zak Klump

    Finance Specialist

    (4.9) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    I have bought 4 vehicles from here and wouldn't go anywhere else. Gina Bommarito was amazing; she was friendly and professionally. I highly recommend!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gina Bommarito

    Gold Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 354 reviews

  • November 23, 2016

    Well that couldn't have gone smoother! Can't say enough how much we appreciated the easy purchase process working with Joe Basler at Mungenast Honda. I'm... absolutely loving the new car! Thanks Joe!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Gina was terrific to work with when I bought my CRV. She was upfront and honest, she followed up to my online inquiry, and she wasn't pushy. Bommarito's... tech instructor was also very helpful when showing me all the gadgets that were on the car, although I forgot most of what I was told by the time that I got home. Overall, everyone involved was very good!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gina Bommarito

    Gold Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 354 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Gina and Mungenast were terrific to work with in our car purchasing process. They are honest, reliable, and trustworthy. The Costco Car Buying process... made it a very easy and painless experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gina Bommarito

    Gold Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 354 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    I decided on a Friday that I wanted to test drive a Honda HRV I had been thinking about buying one for sometime and so I called up to see if I could do... that. When I got there they pulled up my account bc in 2014 I had purchased a Civic. My saleswoman then was Gina Bommarito and she was awesome!! So as she came up to me that day after being 6 years she remembered me and to me that's amazing she makes the buying experience a personal one and makes you feel very comfortable! I would recommend Mungenast to anyone looking for a new car they really know how to treat people and in today's world that goes a long way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gina Bommarito

    Gold Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 354 reviews

    Beverly Nahlik

    Finance Specialist

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Rebecca Wille

    Gold Master Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    What a great experience I had when I purchased my CRV. Genia Bommarito was an awesome sales person, and really worked her tail off to get my car ready... for me. I highly recommend Mungenast St. Louis Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gina Bommarito

    Gold Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 354 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2020

    This car buying experience was such a delight with the best car salesman in St. Louis, Kurt Marty. His professional yet efficient team, Brandon and Tim... made this a easy, hassel-free, and enjoyable transaction. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go see these guys at the Mungenast dealership on S. Lindbergh.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kurt Marty

    Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 304 reviews

    Brandon Cozzens

    Finance Specialist

    (4.9) 56 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    Jeff was very helpful and made the car buying process a breeze. Not just helpful but also flexible with my schedule and willing to answer all my many questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2020

    I appreciated Kurt Marty following up by e-mail on my interest in purchasing a vehicle but yet not pressuring me. He was easy to work with and worked... around my schedule. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase by explaining the history of my car, why it was being sold as a used vehicle and the meaning of certified. Thank you

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kurt Marty

    Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 304 reviews