Wayne Automall Hyundai

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1431 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1431 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wayne Automall Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 30, 2017

    We were in the market for a certified pre-owned car that had good mileage & was well priced. Wayne Automall Hyundai did not disappoint. We saw their... listing on cars.com, and were fortunate to meet our salesperson, Rich Klein. We told him what we came to see & he took us right to the car. Rich was professional, polite, & patient. There was no hard sell, no bologna, instead Rich focused on our needs and did so with honesty & humor. We bought a CPO 2015 Hyundai Sonata.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. It is wonderful to learn about your experience working with Rich and we are grateful for t...he opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your Hyundai Sonata, welcome to the Wayne Hyundai family!

  • 4.6 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone out there looking for a vehicle. The staff is very nice and helpful. Even though I did not purchase... a Hyundai, I would recommend it again and again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rick Klein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 235 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Rick Klein was our salesperson and really made our car buying experience smooth and custom tailored to our needs. We didn???t feel pressured or uncomfortable... at any point while we were looking at models and prices. We highly recommend seeing Rick at Wayne Hyundai for anyone who is looking at buying a new Hyundai or a great deal on a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wayne Hyundai

    We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Rick. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review and for your willingness to ...recommend us to others. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, enjoy your new car!


    Worked with:
    Rick Klein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 235 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    I had a really wonderful experience leasing the car from Wayne Hyundai. Rick Klein was very attentive to every question I had and answer in a very friendly... way, Thank you for making it easy and relax experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wayne Hyundai

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. We are grateful for you...r business and wish you the absolute best in your new car!


    Worked with:
    Rick Klein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 235 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Second time dealing with Wayne Hyundai. Leased an Elantra for my oldest daughter last year, and went back for a second one for my younger daughter this... year. Rick Klein is always a pleasure to work with. He made our car shopping experience completely stress free and offered us fair pricing. Will highly recommend to all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wayne Hyundai

    Thank you so much for the great review and your willingness to recommend us to others. We appreciate your loyalty and repeat business. It is our pleas...ure to hear that you had another positive experience with Rick and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, we wish your daughters many safe miles!


    Worked with:
    Rick Klein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 235 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Disappointed with another dealership I came to Wayne Hyundai 2 years ago and now came back for the second Hyundai in the family, like the first time Rick... Klein once again went beyond our expectations. Rick is very knowledgeable, patience, good listener, etc... I highly recommend him and Wayne Hyundai.I???ll definitely keep doing business with them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wayne Hyundai

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had another positive expe...rience with Rick. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, enjoy your new Hyundai!


    Worked with:
    Rick Klein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 235 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    I am first time going for lease. Very friendly sales staff specially Rick Klein, they understand my need and the target installment. Work it out very... well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wayne Hyundai

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are happy to hear that Rick was able to help you purchase a car that fits your needs. Ple...ase enjoy many happy and worry-free miles!


    Worked with:
    Rick Klein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 235 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    The car Elantra GT is as cool as the photo 👍🏼🚙 I enjoy driving in the sports mode the best! Vroom vroom! Thus far I???m pleased... with the car choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wayne Hyundai

    We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new Hyundai Elantra GT. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. Have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Rick Klein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 235 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    This is my second lease with Rick. He worked very hard to get me the car and a affordable price I wanted. He was very professional and informative on... the car I purchased. I would recommend Rick and your dealership any time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wayne Hyundai

    Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty, repeat business and willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to h...ear that you had another positive experience with Rick. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, enjoy your new car!


    Worked with:
    Rick Klein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 235 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    I came with a price in my head and Rick eventually matched it. I was satisfied and liked the car. I would recommend Rick and the dealer.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wayne Hyundai

    Thank you for taking the time to recommend Rick and Wayne Hyundai to others. We appreciate your business and wish you the absolute best in your new ca...r!


    Worked with:
    Rick Klein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 235 reviews