St. Cloud Hyundai

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 778 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
778 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of St. Cloud Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Warranty
    April 11, 2018

    Had a wheel bearing go out on our ford explorer after a year and there warranty covered it, no questions ask was very impressed¿.Would 100% recommend ...this business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Tony Hoffman

    Sales/Leasing Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 11, 2018

    I came in to look at a car the dealership had advertised on the internet. Even though it was an older and less expensive vehicle I feel they treated m...e the same as if I were buying brand new. I guess I am saying that how much I was spending didn???t dictate the service rendered. Tony Was awesome and went out of his way to make the transaction as smooth as possible. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Tony Hoffman

    Sales/Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Department Review
    April 4, 2018

    We had St. Cloud Hyundai service our Mercedes Benz, which we bought from them 2 years ago. Alex in the service department was accommodating and very ...pleasant to work with. He checked on the warranty for the repair and kept us informed of the status of the repair. We would recommend St. Cloud Hyundai.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very nice people
    April 1, 2018

    I went in for a car that was priced online and Kris helped me make sure that car was perfect me for me. Once we decided that the car I came for was th...e best option for me in my budget he showed me car, and went through all features that was important to me, then I went to see Paul and he made sure that the finished the process and made me comfortable with purchase. thanks Hyundai

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    St. Cloud Hyundai Keeps Raising The Bar
    March 30, 2018

    Thanks to Tim O???Hara, Jon Viemeister, Paul Johnson, and Jim McClelland for their great treatment once again in leasing a Hyundai. They raised the ba...r by going the distance to get a deal done! Giving top dollar for a trade and getting all of the rebates and cash incentives made it all work. I???ll stay with the gang from St. Cloud Hyundai and will continue to recommend for used and new car purchases!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Phenomenal
    March 30, 2018

    Went in to just look. Kris was very helpful and informative. Made it a very painless experience. I would recommend Kris and Hyundai St. cloud

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND!!
    March 28, 2018

    Kris Daniels and Jon Viemeister went above and beyond to help us get into our 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. They weren't pushy, just SUPER HELPFUL!! Defini...tely recommend them and the Hyundai dealership!! Thanks guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales staff and dealership.
    March 26, 2018

    This was the best dealership I have ever done business with. They made me feel very relaxed and with no pressure, which I greatly appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lease trade in.
    March 23, 2018

    First time trading in my lease I was a bit nervous but the wonderful staff made the process quick and easy! From sales to service the staff is the rea...son I stay with this dealership they are excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Lee Vogt

    Sales/Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service!
    March 21, 2018

    I have purchased 3 Hyundai vehicles from St. Cloud Hyundai and Tony was my salesperson for all of the purchases. The dealership is fantastic - they a...re very welcoming and treat their customers very well. As a woman, I was very appreciative that I was treated like anybody else - Tony went through the engine and all other parts of the car - didn't make any assumptions that since I was female, I didn't know about cars (typical behavior from other dealerships). I have had a family member also purchase a vehicle from Tony - and once again - GREAT customer service. I will be going back to Tony and St. Cloud Hyundai when I need to purchase my next vehicle. Thanks so much Tony for your amazing work as my salesperson!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Tony Hoffman

    Sales/Leasing Consultant

St. Cloud Hyundai
900 2nd St S Waite Park, MN 56387
New (320) 281-4169
Used (320) 281-4098
Service (320) 281-4579
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.