St. Germain Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Shop!
    January 22, 2012

    The owner Craig was able to help us find a quality used in a short amount of time! Thanks Craig! Brett

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    June 3, 2016

    Awesome service, the owner had a great attitude and was honest. They repaired my vehicle at a fair price and did a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Owner & Mechanic
    August 26, 2015

    I was recommended to this dealership by a friend. Since then I have had Craig do all of my mechanical work. Great work, Great attitude and outstanding... service. If you want a great mechanic and I great experience then St.Germain Auto is the place to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership!!
    May 1, 2015

    Honest and down-to-earth Dealership and Mechanics Shop!! Hard to find this kind of service with someone you can trust these days! I have recommended C...raig St. Germain to my family and friends without any hesitation. The fact that I am even writing a review along with many other people says it all! Great people there I will always return as long as Craig has the service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Disappointed
    May 9, 2014

    I used cars.com and found a car that I was interested in purchasing. I tried emailing and calling them to get more information about the car but never... got an answer. I decided to go to the place to check out the car only to find that it was no longer on the lot. Talk about a waste of time!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice Folks
    April 30, 2014

    It was a pleasure doing business with this dealer. Down to earth and honest folks with a good attitude.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happily Surprised
    August 31, 2013

    When the car I originally was looking at got sold, these guys were able to put me into an even better vehicle than I had originally expected. Very hap...py with how smoothly the buying process went and how polite they are to go the extra step to make sure you're happy with what you get.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience with this dealship.
    July 7, 2011

    I have purchased a used vehicle through this dealship, the owner has given me nothing but quality service. Whenever I've had the slightest mechanical ...issue he has taken care of it almost immediately. I've always had great service. My vehicle has alot of mileage and still runs well. I will be looking for another vehicle in the near future. I will definately go back to St. Germain for that purchase as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

St. Germain Auto Sales
543 TURNPIKE RD Somers, CT 06071
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.