Beaverton Kia

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 376 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
376 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Beaverton Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Paul and the Beaverton Kia dealership were fantastic. They gave me good information and let decide. They supported me and answered all my endless ques...tions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaverton Kia

    We're always happy to answer our guests' questions! We're glad you had a good experience with Paul- he definitely knows his stuff! Thank you for your ...review :)


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Matt was very kind and patient with me and all my questions. He made the experience comfortable and fun. As someone who has never financed a car, I wa...s nervous coming in today, but Matt wasnt intimidating and provided me with all the information I needed! Great service !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaverton Kia

    Congratulations on your brand new Kia! We're so happy that Matthew made you feel comfortable while you were here. That's how it should be! Thank you f...or the review :-)


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Last week, I purchased a 2018 Kia Sorento from this dealership.. The entire process was very smooth, with no pressure whatsoever from the team at BK.... In fact, Allen couldn't have been easier to work with or more accommodating throughout the process. We love our new Sorento, and would recommend BK to our friends and family.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaverton Kia

    Congratulations on your new 2018 Kia Sorento! We think Allen is awesome, too, thank you for the kind words about him! :-)


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Just picked up a Kia Rio yesterday and it was such a calm, friendly, low pressure deal. They really listened to my preferences, didn???t work to overs...ell me, and I walked out with a better deal for my $ on a new car than I was hoping to find on a previously owned car. Thank you Beaverton Kia team. Great experience! 👍🏻 I don???t see Brock???s name listed among sales persons, but he was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaverton Kia

    Thank you for this very thoughtful review! We'll be sure to let Brock know he did a great job for you! :)


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Walked in with a clear mission - exchange my 2015 Sportage with a 2018 Sportage - walked out with a brand new Stinger - I love it! Amazing service fro...m the whole team - Vaneza and Karen were very helpful and supportive. It is my second car I bought at Beaverton Kia - so far I cannot complain about anything - lets keep it that way :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaverton Kia

    Bernadette- Sometimes you just need a change, we get it! Good choice with the Stinger! Thank you for sharing your experience here with us :)


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Transparent on pricing. Great experience! Highly recommend. Even the website shows dealer discounts and is easy to use. Friendly staff and Vaneza is... knowledgeable and recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaverton Kia

    Victoria- That's so great to hear! We think Vaneza is great, too! Thank you for sharing your experience with us :)


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    I was pleased from my interaction the minute I walked in the door.. I knew what I wanted when I walked in and I am extremelt happy walking out.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaverton Kia

    Thank you so much, Jim! We really appreciate the feedback :-)


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and will be buying my 4th soon. They are professional from sales and through service! Richard has been very ...helpful with our last 2 cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaverton Kia

    Thank you so much for your continued business, Julie. We really appreciate your review and your kind words!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Things didn???t go well during finance but that was fixed after another trip back to the dealership. Love my new car and thanks to Vaneza for a great ...experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaverton Kia

    Thank you for the feedback about your experience here. We're glad Vaneza was able to provide you with a positive experience, and that we were able to ...correct the issues in the finance department for you. We hope you love your new Kia!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    My experience at Richard chin was excellent. He was very friendly,helpful,honest. I???m very happy with my new Kia Sorento vehicle and wanted to say ?...?? Thank you???.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaverton Kia

    We're happy to hear it! Congratulations on your brand new Kia Sorento- that's a great choice!


    Employees Worked With
Beaverton Kia
12520 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
New (503) 994-5069
Used (503) 468-3380
Service (503) 994-5065
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.