Parkway Buick GMC Cadillac


See all 5 vehicles from this dealership.


(39 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review

GMC Terrain

Our salesman was very good and did not pressure us.

Dealer response

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Parkway Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


04/30/22 service appointment

As always, service appointment went very smoothly and Lydia provided great customer service. Thank you!

Dealer response

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Parkway Buick GMC Cadillac. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


Correction of Dead Battery

I had mixed results with repairs to my car. Took my car to the dealer on Saturday, Feb. 26., because of a dead battery. The battery was not in stock. Had to rent a car for 2 days. Picked up the car on Monday, Feb. 28, when I was told the battery had been replaced and they had checked the alternator AND STARTER. The battery was dead again on Wednesday, Mar. 2, so returned the car to the dealer. Had to rent a car for 3 days. Picked up the car Saturday, Mar. 5. I was told they had to replace THE STARTER. So, why wasn't that problem detected during my first visit?

Dealer response

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.


Service on car

Took car in for oil change. It was ready as promised

Dealer response

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope to see you soon!


Oil Change

Everything went well with my oil change and tire rotation.

Dealer response

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!


All i got was a lower credit score with them

I found a truck on auto trader. I filled out inquiry and the next morning I received a call from a salesman named sean Murphy (from Parkway Hyundai) He informed me that the truck was available, I asked if he could send a video of the truck. He said he would. about 30 min later another salesman called me by the name of Mustafa. He then said the truck was lent out to a customer and couldnt send me a video??? But he assured me the truck was going to get cleaned and sanitized when it was returned the next day. So I said ok. 30 min later I received another call from mustafa telling me the truck was going to be back with them that same day and if I wanted to drive there to take a look at it. I told him i was very busy and that I couldnt but i would fill out a credit application to prove that i was serious about buying the truck. so they sent me the credit app... this is where it all starts to get really bad. after receiving the credit app, both Sean and Mustafa text me several times and also called me to check if i had filled out the credit app and I told them i would but i was busy working but that I would get to it. They again text me later that day that another salesman had a client interested and i had an hour before the other person would be there and i needed to fill out the application, so I did so we could start the buying process. So i filled out the credit app and I let Mustafa know. he said I needed to call Anthony the Sales Manager. I called Anthony right away and he asked If I was going down to see the truck, I said I couldn't because I live 1hr away but I asked him if he [could get me approve and he said YES!} He then once again mentioned that there was someone else interested in the truck and if i wanted the truck? OFCOURSE I WANT THE TRUCK, THAT's WHY I APPLIED FOR THE LOAN! I thought to myself. If I went as far as applying for the loan, why on earth do they need to remind me that someone else is interested in the same truck? I know why, because they are pushy cars salesman! So i ended the call expecting a call back with the terms of the loan or at the least an answer. It was already about 5:45 PM when i spoke to anthony. The night went on and didnt get a call back. I didnt think much of it. I got an alert from my credit app saying the my credit had gone down 5 points for a "hard inquiry" which i assumed was because of the credit application for the truck loan. So no big deal. the next morning i went about my day and about noon i still hadn't received a call from anyone at Parkway GMC. So i decided to call and they told me the truck had been sold (xxx!!) So i reached out to mustafa. I let him know everything and asked why they sold the truck?! he pretty much had no idea why. So he connected me with Anthony and again, he is the sales manager! He said that they sold the truck because they werent sure if i wanted the truck? So apparently filling out a credit app and having your credit hit isnt much of an indication that I wanted the truck?! PLEASE PLEASE do not call this place! I usually only trust large dealerships and not the small mom and pop ones because this is the type of BS that happens with all the small dealers but I now know that even large dealers are just as shady!! So now I dont have my truck and my credit is 5 points lower! I guess they dont understand how long it takes to build credit and i truly believe they dont care! This was a scam in my opinion! I hope it doesnt happen to anyone again

Dealer response

Ramon, I'm sorry that you went through this, but as Anthony told you that night, we have other people interesting in the truck and that you need to come down. You told him it was just a sales pitch, but it was only the truth. We can get you approved and that you need to come in otherwise the truck will sell. Well, it did. We are sorry that happened but cars and trucks are selling fast right now, that is why we told you. No sales pitch, only the truth. I'm not sure where the SCAM is? We are not a small Mom and Pop store. We have been in business for 30 years. People will apply for loans, say they want the truck and never show up all the time. Maybe they found something else. Maybe they changed their mind. We never know. In this case we were very upfront with you. We told you other people just like you are interested in the truck and it is first come first serve.


First time coming here

I would like to change my first review. Mike Roth contacted me and wanted another chance to make things right. He did exactly that. Mike and the mechanics went above and beyond to make sure my service experience was a good one. I am completely satisfied and I would highly recommend this Dealership to everyone. Thank you for your professionalism.

Dealer response

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


Best service

We live almost 2 hours away but drove to find exactly what we were looking for! Colby our sales person was awesome. We could not take the car home the day we went so they delivered it right to my front door. Everyone there is so friendly and service oriented. Will definitely recommend!



It was fast!! They were really kind and the waiting room was nice


GMC Sevice in Valencia is the best in the business

With great expert customer service, like Linda at GMC, this is the best place to have your vehicle serviced or repaired. Like Linda, all representatives at GMC go above and beyond to help with all your vehicle needs. Thank you PARKWAY GMC!

Read all 39 reviews