Hayford Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 26 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Oil change
    April 2, 2016

    Got oil change and the service was excellent. Would recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Hayford Ford Isanti, Mn
    February 24, 2018

    No Issues Routine maintenance Oil change xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pontiac G6
    January 16, 2018

    Quick, easy and no problems. My car was done AND washed in about an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roger, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We hope you continue to choose Hayford ford for all your vehicle needs! Ta...ke care!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    January 11, 2018

    Awesome, I would recommend Hayford Ford to anyone, clean wait area and repair was made in a timely fashion!!!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    December 3, 2017

    Excellent job as always . Always done on time if not earlier. Would recommend dealership anytime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great rating and recommendation, Harvey! We hope you continue to choose Hayford ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    buyer
    December 1, 2017

    Our experience was easy. No pressure. We knew what we wanted and they had the vehicle for us. Everyone was very respectful and happy to be doing their... jobs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great that everyone was so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle, Joan! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for... your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    F 150 USED LARIAT
    November 30, 2017

    Great customer service, they gelled me every step of the way. Three value was below blue book by a huge percentage.As a railroader and veteran is reco...mmend this facility to all. Great place for a waiting area for kids as well. Mine had loads of fun with the play area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Todd, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! Congratulations on your new F-150, and please don't hesitate to call o...r stop by if there is ever anything that we can do for you!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    hayford ford in isanti,minnesota
    November 27, 2017

    everything was good, service, buying, salesman very helpfull

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    oil change tire rotate
    November 27, 2017

    they do a nice job fairly quick, could do without the up sell.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your recent experience, Loren. We will use your feedback to ensure that we improve the level of service that we provide going fo...rward. Thanks again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    oil change/tire rotation
    November 25, 2017

    friendly customer service asked about new tires and they gave me a printout with prices.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Hayford Ford
1330 301st Ave NE Isanti, MN 55040
New (763) 219-8963
Used (763) 237-3719
Service (763) 219-8618
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.