Walser Nissan Coon Rapids

4.7 out of 5 4.7
77 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
77 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    The sales representative , Garrett , was amazing he answered all our questions clearly, gave us best options and clarify all our doubts. I will definitely... recommend this dealer to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    The sales representative, Doc was very helpful and went the extra mile for us- thanks Doc! The vehicle was very well maintained and we are very happy with... it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 1, 2012

    The overall experience was fantastic. Met all our needs and provided professional service. No pressure sales; which my wife enjoyed. Would recommend checking... them out. Oh, by the way, our Nissan Versa is getting more than 40 mpg!!!!! Yahoo!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    I wasn’t originally in the market for a new car, but after getting rear ended resulting in my car being totaled out, I found myself in sudden need. My... goal was to find something used with low miles, but the guys at CRN made me an offer I really couldn’t refuse. Everything ended up costing a little more in the end (due to tax, title, license, etc) and I do wish the guys had been a little more upfront about that cost in the sticker price earlier. However, if you go in knowing that the price on the sticker doesn’t include that, you’ll have a smoother time. All in all, great place to do business. No pressure, friendly, and easy to work with. I do feel they wanted to get me in the best car for me, whether it came from their dealership or not.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Our first encounter at this dealership! Honestly I am a chevy girl but EVERYONE was friendly. No bad vibes or pressure to buy. It felt comfy! Free popcorn... even! Clean place! Even the bathrooms! Quite all the way around. Even the shop was clean. As we sat waiting on financial stuff jenae was the best. Friendly happy, joking. Went over all the videos, paperwork, over my new ROGUE. Answered all my questions. Offered drinks and snacks. Very educated on her job. She seems happy and excited to work for Nissan. Carl test drove the titan and my Malibu. Happy, joking, made me feel comfy and no pressure. He worked hard for me. Jenae also worked closely with my insurance company. I would recommend both my salespersons and managers and this nissan dealership. 5 stars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Good job with customer service and with the end product. I was not happy with the car I had bought here in 2016 as it was costing me with repairs on that... vehicle. I am happy with what I left with, which is a 2019 Murano. I am recommending the dealership to others I know. Krissy Johnson and Lyle Sather are an awesome team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2019

    Carl Haider stayed around 2 hrs after closing to complete sale and give us a vehicle. Intention was to buy Murano SL but after we’ve been told that Murano... Platinum is $1,600 more, we decided to buy Platinum. This is second car that we bought from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Our salesperson, Kyle Sather, provided us with excellent information. Helpful, pleasant, and well informed, I plan to recommend him to family and friends... who may be thinking of buying a Nissan. This is our 3rd Rogue and appreciate the performance of each of the vehicles as it has steadily improved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Loved the process, customer service and inventory and range of options available. Jayde Warren answered all of my questions and did not pressure me to... purchase. Very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2019

    Gusting helped me find exactly what I came in for: a Sentra. He listened to my situation and needs and didn’t try to sell me on anything outside my stated... interests. I was able to lease exactly the vehicle I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?