Red White and Blue

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 91 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 5, 2017

    Thank you Toby for ensuring my family has a safe and dependable vehicle. You guys are awesome! God bless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    We had a fast easy transaction. My daughter loved her first car. Toby was real about what was in our price range. Got a inspection and carfax report.... Transaction was so fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    I have been to Red White Blue Auto sells two times previously and bought great vehicles from them every time. So when i wanted something smaller i went... back to the person i trust the most there. Donnie!!!! This is my third time buying from them and Donnie is so amazing. No pressure and lets me tell him what i am looking for and what i want. And he always helps find something in my price range. Test drove a awesome car only for Donnie to come back and tell me no because the engine needed repairs. THAT'S RIGHT HE TOLD ME IT WAS BAD! AND WOULDN'T SELL IT TO ME!!! We found a better SUV with low miles and no issues, it was so good to know that Donnie was taking car of me and that he would not sell me anything that wasn't safe. I am very thankful for all Donnie does and will continue to buy from him!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    was in the market for a second car but a used one. was thinking about a crossover but saw 2008 nitro rt 2wd which would fit my needs. worked with Donnie... about 3 weeks ago.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2018

    Not often can you say buying a vehicle is a great experience. However, Donnie Atkinson at Red White and Blue Auto Sales made it just that, a great experience.... No high pressure sales pitch, just finding a vehicle that matches our needs and budget. Thanks, Donnie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2017

    Just bought an awesome little car from these guys. The car even came with studded tires and nice summer tires. Toby was very helpful... before I came to... pick it up he put gas in the car and warmed it up for me. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2017

    Really straight forward. Toby worked with me and made it easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2017

    We’ve bought three vehicles so far. All have been good purchases with excellent customer service. Thanks Donnie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2017

    Donnie was an awesome salesmen!! Found the car I wanted a/c wasn’t working so he took it in the shop and had it fixed right away. Drove home that night... with my new car!¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2017

    Donnie was friendly and helpful. A tight lot but many vehicles to chose from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?