Red White and Blue

4.7 out of 5 4.7
125 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
125 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2020

    The service I received from Toby was amazing! He is super friendly and helped me get a great deal on a great truck. Easiest car buying process ever!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2020

    Toby was super helpful. From start to finish the transaction was fast and painless. Very helpful with financing options. I would highly recommend giving... red white and blue a try.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 4, 2017

    Thank you Toby for ensuring my family has a safe and dependable vehicle. You guys are awesome! God bless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2020

    Donnie was great, he really took interest in what we was looking for and helped us to find the right vehicle. The service was great, and everyone was very... friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2020

    Both Toby and Tito were friendly and helpful. They have a good selection of affordable cars, they also made the buying process super easy! Would Definitely... recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2020

    Amazing job! Donnie was very helpful in helping me choose a car, very caring and very informational and was very honest .I love my new car. Thank you... for all your help process went smooth and quick. Thank you donnie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2019

    Arriving at that red White and blue auto sales lot I was greeted by Tito. Tito absolutely took care of me and seem to know exactly what I was looking for.... He was very patient and knowledgeable and ready to help me with any questions I had. After I made my decision he helped make the transaction go extremely easy and un confusing for me. I highly recommend giving them a visit if you were in the market for a used car or truck. Very professional and easy to work with. Thank you Tito!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Donnie was awesome and super helpful! This place was very fair and patient with us the entire time we worked with them which was over a couple of visits.... Prices were way more fair than other local dealerships we visited. Really worked with us and we walked out with what we wanted. Donnie was the sweetest - will be looking for him again if we ever come back to trade in!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2019

    This is our second time buying a car from here because of Toby .. he is kind honest Speedy and we absolutely love him !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    Donnie is a a great guy to buy a car from. He’s candid, knows his stock, transparent about vehicle history and helps you find just what you need at a... good price. You won’t go wrong with RWB

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?