DARCARS Westside Pre-Owned

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 50 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
50 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Top Notch Customer Experience!!!
    May 22, 2015

    I can't speak highly enough of Ben Mitts, Sales/Finance Manager - I called his personal cell (referred by a friend) and told him my daughter and I wer...e interested in coming in to test drive a vehicle we saw on line. He advised me they had to close a little early as the a/c went out and the building was steamy. But, I could come first thing in the morning when it was cooler. I explained that I would be at work and my daughter was headed out of town for the long holiday weekend. I thanked him and told him we'd just check back next week. He insisted on meeting us there in an hour - I told him it was ok, I did not want him to do that. His exact words were "I need to do what others won't to provide great customer service". So, he met us there an hour later and we closed the deal that night. He single handedly worked the entire transacation and far surpassed out expectations. We are THRILLED and highly recommend him and this establishment. Thanks Ben - you've earned repeat business :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best dealership ever
    March 24, 2018

    Me and my wife went in today looking for a truck and had something in mind and the salesman Zach showed me what I was looking for and let me test driv...e It to see how I liked it before we talked about anything else very nice guy and was hassle free and Ben in finance got me in the truck of my dreams with no money down and payments that I could afford hands down one of the best car buying experience ever thanks alot guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Superb Service
    March 24, 2018

    GM, Ben Mitts, and his sales and finance staff went above and beyond to get my not so easy deal together. They were helpful, knowledgeable and kind. T...hey never satisfied Buyerpressured me, and really looked out for my best interest!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience
    March 5, 2018

    Very nice and explained everything! Got me out in the car i wanted. They were very helpful and put everthing in black and white. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Completely Hassle free and very nice
    February 15, 2018

    Very hassle free and easy to work with. They make the process of purchasing a car quick and easy. You will not find better prices and when we pay thi...s car off you can bet we are going to trade our other car in and buy our next one from them as well!!! Thanks so much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Transparent, Flexible, Fair
    February 3, 2018

    I was referred to Ben Mitts and his dealership by another dealer in town. I had some negative equity in a 2012 And wanted to get out of it. Several ...dealerships would not meet me at my price point so I walked away deciding I would stay in my car another year. Ben Mitts called and I explained the details to him. He said he was sure he could find something that worked for me. He showed me a 2016 Sonata, under 50,000 miles and was able to meet me at the price I needed. He and Zach walked me through the whole process, showed me all the numbers, the car fax, and restored my faith in auto dealers! There was no pressure to buy more than I could afford, and the entire transaction was quick and professional. I will certainly buy here again a recommend Ben to anyone looking for a newer model used car. Thank you so much guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Help!
    November 11, 2017

    Very Helpful! Was able to get me into an affordable ride!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wonderful! Congratulations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great!
    November 11, 2017

    Very helpful! Was able to get me into an affordable ride!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Michael!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    October 24, 2017

    Excellent customer service Spoke with Ben Mitts about car and other issues and he found a way to work with me and get me in something good condition A...nd reasonable prices

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy our team was able to help. Thank you for sharing this with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent!
    August 4, 2017

    As shopping for cars with my father for the first time, we had excellent service. We could not be happier with our purchase! Thank you Mr. Steve and M...r. Ben!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations Alexis! We are so happy to help. Enjoy!


DARCARS Westside Pre-Owned
1665 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
Used (904) 712-4006
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.