Inver Grove Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1749 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1749 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Inver Grove Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    Excellent! Most streamlined vehicle purchase I‘ve ever had in 50 yrs/10 vehicles. Bryan/sales, Tim/finance, Tya/service and ALL other IGToyota employees/names... unknown to me need to be commended for job well done. Thank you. I LOVE my RAV4. Service applied undercoating, license plates are now ready, had high beams-flood lights further explained.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bryan, It was a pleasure to hear that our team helped make your car-buying experience both enjoyable and easy! We strive to deliver customer satisf...action and are truly proud to know that we could do that for you. We hope that your new car brings you happiness for years to come. If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2019

    We LOVE dealing with Chuck! This is our third vehicle from Inver Grove Toyota and Chuck has always been our go to guy. Highly recommend the dealership... and most importantly, we recommend Chuck!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Buying a new car is an important decision, an...d we can't thank you enough for choosing us to help you with it! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.comDELETE RESPONSE


    Worked with:
    Chuck Paciorek

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 172 reviews

  • March 25, 2015

    I just purchased a brand-new Toyota Highlander from Derek Erickson at Inver Grove Toyota. His Customer Service was outstanding and his attention to detail... through the whole process was exemplary. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made sure I found the exact vehicle I was looking for. This was the best car buying experience I have had; efficient, well informed, and very professional. I will definitely recommend Derek to my friends and Family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    Helpful, covered all parts and labor for my newer used car I only had for 2 months. Understanding, easygoing, flexible, got the job done in a timely... manner. I have been a Toyota Customer for years and would not drive anything else. Mary Loken is AWESOME! Very Helpful, out going, and goes the extra mile to get the job done. THANK YOU Toyota Dealership Inver grove Heights, MN

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Angie, We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Mary went above and beyond to make sure your experience at was a memorable one. We really ...appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    I stopped in because my check engine light was on. I dropped it off thinking it would take all day. They found a loose hose. They tightened it and had... the car washed and ready to go before I got back home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We will continue to bring you quality service and help you out with all your car needs. P...lease contact us again if any problem arises. Thank you! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2019

    I always have a great experience at Inver Grove Toyota. Chuck Paciorek was very knowledgable in explaining the features of the RAV-4, the difference in... the packages, lease vs. buy, warranties, etc. Although, I did a preliminary research it is is always important to ask a professional. Thanks for all the help. I will definitely recommend this dealership and my salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us! We strive everyday to make the car-buying experience as seamless as p...ossible, and we're so happy to know that Chuck was able to do that for you! Congrats on your new RAV4! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com


    Worked with:
    Chuck Paciorek

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 172 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2019

    Thank you Chuck for a GREAT experience! I came to the dealership on a last minute decision. The previous night I test drove a competitor's vehicle at... different dealership and was 75% sure I was buying that vehicle. But overnight, I did a little more research and decided to try a RAV4. It was just after 9 am and was met by Chuck with a very genuine welcome. I told him I was interested in the Adventure trim on the RAV4, he asked me about exterior colors. I said from looking online I was certain I didn't want the blue flame and drove a different color. The vehicle was fun to drive. I knew immediately that this was going to be the vehicle. I'm usually pretty conservative, but really felt it was such a fun vehicle it needed a color to match. My husband convinced me to go for the blue! Chuck worked with us to make the deal happen and took the time to make sure the new RAV4 was detailed to perfection before delivery!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's wonderful to hear that Chuck provided you with an outstanding experience and went the extra mile to make sure you got into the vehicle you deserv...e. We hope you're enjoying your new RAV4 so far and please feel free to ask, should you ever have any questions!Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com


    Worked with:
    Chuck Paciorek

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 172 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2019

    Love this vehicle! Had a really great experience at Inver Grove Toyota and my sales person Chuck was fantastic! Answered my many questions and very patient... while I was trying to make a decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Stacy,Congrats on your new purchase, and thank you for sharing your awesome experience! We're so glad to hear that Chuck took excellent care of you.... Hope all is well and hope to work with you again soon.Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com


    Worked with:
    Chuck Paciorek

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 172 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    From the moment we walked through the door, Chuck and everyone we dealt with buying our new Highlander was exceptional. We did not feel pressured at all... and Chuck was very knowledgeable about everything! We will be referring our family and friends!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Chuck we...nt above and beyond to make sure your car-buying experience went smoothly.Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com


    Worked with:
    Chuck Paciorek

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 172 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    Met with Patrick for my new car. Great experience with testing, applying and driving. Easy and painless. Car is great and I’m excited about the warranty!... Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new purchase, and thank you for sharing your awesome experience! We're so glad to hear that Patrick took excellent care of you. Hope ...all is well and hope to work with you again soon! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com


    Worked with:
    Patrick Albien

    New and Used Sales/Lease Specialist

    (5.0) 59 reviews