Jim Trenary Chevrolet

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 292 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
292 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service
    June 12, 2014

    Ken was great! I was on time restraints and he made sure the care was done in time. He also checked to make sure they had time to do the car wash! ...Very pleasant experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    November 23, 2017

    Its very nice to know their are til amazing people in this world. I had been to three differ Car dealer and nobody could help me get a car. Thanks to ...DEREK METCALF from Jim Trenary Chevrolet , I got my dream car. Derek worked hard n fast to get me in and out. So if your in the market for a New are Used car Go to Derek, he will get you what eva u need!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jim Trenary Cheverolet
    July 25, 2017

    My deal on a new car started on the internet looking at cars.com. Then Kyle Greer called me from Jim Trenary chevy when i inquired about one new corve...tte. I told him what i was looking for, what i was willing to pay and how much i wanted for my tradein. I sent pictures of my trade in and we negotiated with a couple of phone calls that ended up within 1000$ of my original offer. I picked up my new vette 2 days later. The purchase process went smooth a no surprises. Everyone at the dealership was professional and a pleasure to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    First class service and experience buying used car
    July 21, 2017

    got a quick response to internet inquiry followed by easy texting and phone call exchange. salesperson (Justin) was great and easy to work with. bough...t the car and paid the asking price because it was below market value. very happy. fyi, I have purchased about ten cars in the past ten years. trust me, this was a very positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Didn't buy but a nice visit
    May 31, 2017

    We had previously purchased a car from Leta Honda and have been to the dealership before. This was my first time looking for a car here. Cortez, the ...sales person I spoke with was very nice and completely professional. The car I was interested in was no longer available, but he did have some other cars for me to look at. The car available was not for me. But I would certainly look at Leta again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Bad repair department
    May 10, 2017

    I received a recall letter from GM describing an exact problem I have been having with my car. I took it in and they charged me $100 to tell me the p...roblem in the recall was not what is causing my issue. The service reps were very rude when I tried talking to them about it. They have lost a frequent customer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 14, 2017

    The service staff from the techs to the advisers and the porters they are all perfect . Eric Cargill is pretty good to

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 13, 2017

    No surprises, top notch service done right. Always done quickly with everything they have done. Free car wash, also nice facility to wait in for the...m to be done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    marty aldrich.
    April 12, 2017

    i was given a reasonble quote price , on getting our 2008 chevrolet cobalt repaired, and the service writer , named ted was very nice , and respectful... to me , they fixed our car perfectly, and i am totally pleased with everything, "thank you everyone at jim trenary for making another happy day for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Getting my truck serviced.
    April 11, 2017

    When I take my truck in to get serviced staff is courteous and kind and always do a great job. Easy in an easy out.Getting my truck serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jim Trenary Chevrolet
501 Auto Mall Dr O Fallon, MO 63368
New (636) 333-5278
Used (314) 488-2894
Service (636) 352-2733
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.