Ted Britt Ford Lincoln of Chantilly

4.8 out of 5 4.8
182 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
182 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    I love my car so much, but even better is the customer service Ted Britt has. They have workshops for new car owners! love that... haven't had a chance... to attend one, but just knowing they have it is awesome. So about a few weeks before i purchased my car, i had brought my old car in for repairs. I was telling my team rep Courtney how much i liked the Lincoln MKZ. She tried to give me one for a loaner but didn't have any available. But she did let me sit in one and that is when i fell in love with it! She sent me to a sales rep and we spoke but i just wasn't quite ready on that day, but i kept looking at them online. And when my old car finally couldn't go any more i saw my new car online the day before i bought it. When i came in it was still there and that is when i purchased it. Haven't bought a car in over 15 years - but Ted Britt made it easy. Love you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karen, thank you for the comments and rating!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    The sales associate was excellent. The Escape is a very good vehicle. My only negative is with the navigation system. When I compare it to my $140, four... year old Tom-Tom, its graphic background in blue is poor. The difficult understandable voice is something from the 1990's. Finally I am told that I need to pay for map updates. Where as my Tom-Tom's map is upgraded for free twice a year and for a small fee, it warns me when encountering a Traffic Camera. Finally the default voice is understandable and I was able to purchase John Cleaves voice, "Bear Right, Beaver Left", and remember to "Carry your own luggage".

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    Bought a Lincoln from Ted Britt Ford in Chantilly, Va. I live over two hours away from the dealership and was able to complete the purchase over the phone.... The manager Michael Britt was very accomadating and the salesman, Randy was very knowledgable and helpful. This is my second purchase from them of this nature and both times went very smoothly. No smoke and mirrors. When the time comes I will purchase from them again as no dealership near me comes close to their prices and honest deals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, thank you for the comments and rating! -Ted Britt Lincoln Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    My daughter and I had a blast! Everyone one was terrific. They were so knowledgeable. The car I wanted was there in a week and they have continued to... follow up with me. The customer care doesn't stop when you give them your money.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the comments and rating Rebecca!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    very responsive sales team. thank you Bryan and John! i asked all the questions that i wanted to and they found the car i wanted with the price i needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on yo...ur next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    Oustanding job during the purchase. Fantastic during the first check up. Special kuddos to Brian for his understanding and flexibility. Makes you feel... special .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Zak for the comments and rating!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2017

    Easiest car lease or purchase we've ever done. No pressure. No gimmicks. John Clampitt answered all our questions; was readily available every time we... phoned or emailed and made reasonable alternative suggestions. During the few downtime periods, John took us on a tour of the dealership including the service bay. Financial interface was fast and actually pleasant. John is always available via email and phone to answer any questions on operation of the car. Car was perfect. We love it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you John for the comments and rating! We'll be sure to pass on the word to Mr. Clampitt.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2017

    Salesman is keeping me in the loop about a car I am interested

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the rating!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2017

    Called about a cracked side window. Trina helped me arrange repairs. I appreciated her honesty and her ability to get answers to my questions. She's the... expert in customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the comments and rating Dave!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2017

    John provided excellent customer service during the purchase and afterwards. I especially appreciated his spending time with my wife covering all of the... features and functions in her new 2017 Lincoln MKZ with her so she would be very comfortable operating & enjoying it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jim for the comments and rating! We'll be sure to pass on the word to John.