Goben Cars West

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 61 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
61 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 4, 2017

    Staff has always been very friendly and helpful. We bought are first family car and now buying our second, both experiences were great! They listened ...to what we were looking for and got us right in our price range. Overall have been very happy buying from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    The process of buying our new ford truck was simple and hassle free. My husband and I were very happy with the purchase of our new truck and the servi...ce that was provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Tough but fair Scott sealed the deal by being involved in wake boarding Car was as advertised and there were no surprises Paperwork completed in minim...um time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Bought a 2014 Ford Edge 6 cyl which I found as a gem! Salesman after knowing I am buying without even asking for a lower sales price, neglected to sho...w me how to use the vehicle! It took me 2 weeks to figure out that the moon roof actually opens! Code for door lock is missing. Went to them on my early day off 3:30 there and they can't help because mechanic only available before 3:00. I was mad and felt very unwanted!! I didn't see on a white car it has a noticeable golf ball size dent on hood where a hand would go. Should that be on a car I spent $22,988.22 on?

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Bought a car from Mike at Goben cars. Very friendly and welcoming environment. Test drive the car and loved it. Will definitely be back. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    John was kind and friendly. He met all of our expectations. No hurry, and no pressure. He went out of his way to make this a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Very great service! Bought a Toyota Camry and great deal so I would recommend going to Groben cars for a car right away so go!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Very friendly knows a lot about vehicle purchasing very good service. The dealership has a nice selection of cars, vans, trucks and mini vans. Boug...ht 2 cars from Quinn now!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    Happy on day 2. Josh was patient and helpful, as were other staff members. The car seems like a good deal. Time will tell. Overall, it was a good expe...rience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2018

    Great approach. Never get pressured to get something that did not meet our needs. Happy with the vehicle we purchased and we would recommend as a plac...e to get a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?