Rusty Wallace Kia

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 38 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 29, 2012

    we just bought a new Kia Soul from Rusty Wallace Kia, with the help of Jimmy Clark we experienced a very easy process,,,,,can't say anything negative ...about them.....Ditto worked very hard to get us the monthly payment we wanted and was so much fun to work with.....Jimmy was really great at helping us decide which car we wanted...no pressure and so patient......over all a super great experience.....you must give them a try!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. Ditto and Jimmy are a couple of the best in the business. I am glad to hear that you had a good experience and I... hope you enjoy your new car. I look forward to servicing you automotive needs for years to come.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    I will definitely be going back to Rusty Wallace Kia when the time comes for another purchase. Friendly informative staff and met our needs when buyin...g our new Sorento.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    They made the purchase an easy transaction. The car is darling, and I really appreciate the professionalism of the sales staff. I walked in “to look a...round” and left 2 hours later with a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    fantastic buying experience...Bill was awesome to deal with...everyone was very friendly and professional...everything was great overall and would hig...hly recommend this dealership and staff to anyone looking for a new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2018

    Bill was extremely helpful, informative and patient. He answered all my questions in a polite and friendly manner. I would recommend him to any of m...y friends. Kia Wallace is a great place to purchase a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    I just purchased a new 2018 Kia Soul from Rusty Wallace on Alcoa Highway. This is my third purchase with them. It has always been a great experience... to buy from this dealership and I cannot say enough praise for their service department over the past 6 years. They have been incredible in their sales and service with me. Don't even think of another dealership when I want a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    Terry was very nice, no pressure. Very helpful and patient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2017

    This was the most 'painless' new car purchase I have ever experienced. I expected to spend hours there - not the case. I was offered a very fair price... on my trade-in. Only had one negotiation and BOOM I was driving the car home that I came to buy. I'm trusting the service department will a good experience every time, also. Heard very good things about this dealership. Thank you Terry, for most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2017

    We were delighted with our new purchase, an Optima. David, Adam and Terry were most helpful without being obtrusive. We got the car we wanted at a d...ecent price. They were upfront about invoice, rebates, trade-in allowance. The business manager tried to sell us the extras, but accepted our answers without applying excessive pressure. We are most pleased with the auto and the personnel we met at Rusty Wallace Kia!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2017

    Rusty Wallace kia of Alcoa Tn is the only place that we will buy a vehicle from. Thanks to Brandon, Aubrey, Adam, Brian, and Clay of financing. They... were just so wonderful to deal with. This is our 5th soul that we have purchased. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks again we really appreciate it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Rusty Wallace Kia
4612 Alcoa Hwy Louisville, TN 37777
New (865) 238-5624
Used (865) 238-5389
Service (865) 238-5483
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.