BMW of Murrieta

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1071 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1071 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Murrieta from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    I have always thought very highly of BMW of Murrieta. My last visit was not so good but after Victoria contacted me all is great now. She personally helped... with my issues and resolved them in a timely manner. My thanks go to Victoria for all her help as well as Matt and Chad. I look forward to visiting BMW of Murrieta in the future for my car’s needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Dave is very knowledgeable about the cars and have many tips that is very helpful. He also was very patient yet persistent to explain to me the cost/rebate... about the car n arrange 1 for me. I lived 120+ miles away but it's still worth the drive. Will definitely recommend him and BMW of Murrieta to all of my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Townsend

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 287 reviews

  • January 29, 2018

    This was an incredibly straightforward process. Dave Townsend and I were able to agree on a deal prior to coming to the dealership. When I got there, documents... were ready to be signed and I was done in minimal time. Thanks Dave and BMW of Murrieta!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Hands down the greatest car buying experience ever! Jolene Guzman was amazing! So knowledgeable and willing to assist in any way possible. Unbelievable... patience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, we appreciate the kind words and 5 star review. So happy you enjoyed the sales experience with Jolene. Thank you.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Recall in my back up camera. Mine was fine and now a week later my gears screen is glitchy ... also I was told it would take 2 hours it took 4. So I couldn?t... go pick up my children from school. Lastly my service person Samantha new nothing about my car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    I believe the salesman willingly withheld important information about the vehicle in order to make a sale. Had I known the information I was not told... I would not have leased the vehicle. I believe they put a sale ahead of customer service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    We worked with Dave Townsend at BMW of Murietta to lease a 2019 BMW I3 REX. I contacted a few dealerships and Dave had the best offer. Working with Dave... was awesome. He was straight up and very communicative/responsive, not to mention just a nice guy. We set up everything via email and when we got to the dealership everything was as discussed and the signing process was smooth. My family and a handful of our friends all lease BMW's and I plan to bring all of our business to him and would highly reccomend Dave to anyone looking for a BMW

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jmk1023! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We'll definitely pass on your review to Dave as well. Thanks, and have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Dave Townsend

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 287 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    They were very helpful and did not pressure us at all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dennis K, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you....

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2019

    These guys, Dave Townsend in particular, are incredibly easy to deal with and take the pain out of finding a car. Point 'em in the direction you want,... and they'll figure out a way to get you a great deal. Very close to broker prices, without the broker fee. Can you find a lower price somewhere else? Maybe - and I stress, maybe - but you gotta be committed to that unicorn and it's going stress you the heck out. A fractional price bump is worth dealing with good, good people. Thomas Forget, their F&I guy is also a legend - no beating around the bush, and a fair dealer. Treat them good and they'll do the same right back to you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deschiam, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of Murrieta. If you're ever in need of mor...e help, please let us know! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Dave Townsend

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 287 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2019

    Samantha was my service advisor at Murrieta BMW. She was fantastic and took great care of me and my 750 Li.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jen B, we really appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we ...are happy to help!