BMW of Murrieta

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1061 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1061 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Murrieta from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2019

    Dave did an outstanding job having everything ready for us when we arrived, which allowed for a speedy purchasing process! I highly recommend Dave and... BMW of Murrieta to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2019

    I spent time reaching out to multiple BMW locations and gotten general prices. Overall, when I contacted Dave Townsend the morning of my purchase, he... gave me an easy all-in price that was better than everyone else. No tricks, no last-minute haggles, just one fair price, in and out from the same day messaging Dave and leaving with a leased i3s. Overall, Murrieta was a bit far from my location, but the professionalism, candidness, and the price was definitely worth it. If you receive a quote from Dave, be assured that will be your all-in(he gives you the sales tax quote too). Shop around and ask for Dave at BMW of Murrieta, I'm sure you'll be glad you did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 29, 2018

    This was an incredibly straightforward process. Dave Townsend and I were able to agree on a deal prior to coming to the dealership. When I got there, documents... were ready to be signed and I was done in minimal time. Thanks Dave and BMW of Murrieta!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2019

    Dave Townsend is super easy to deal with, he understands the whole process and responses very quickly to our questions with confidence. Truly an asset... to the dealership and BMW . Purchased our new BMW with him and definitely will come back for the next one

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2019

    Greeted immediately, very attentive, resolved issues ... no hassles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2019

    Painless positive experience. Carl and the whole team were great! I've been to other BMW dealerships and this one is the best by far.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Monsailing, we are glad we could help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    Needed to replace our Mini. Had done business with BMW Murrieta before. Got our second Mini from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2019

    Dave was by far one of the nicest and genuine people I have met while buying a new car. He doesn't pressure you into buying anything and takes a careful... approach on finding you something suitable. The whole entire process was quick and painless. I will definitely refer him to other people in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bmwm340i, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    My service representative was kind and patient enough to explain what was needed , and the charges in detail. I appreciated this because this was my... first time taking my car in for service. It was a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Donna, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    Best overall customer experience in SoCal dealership and would highly recommend Dave Townsend for his professionalism and work ethic to make sure highest... satisfaction to customer needs. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ydol, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!