BMW of Murrieta

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1071 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1071 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Murrieta from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2012

    Service Staff is always friendly and courteous. They go out of their way to "make it right" if there are any unexpected changes in service needs. Paying... top dollar for a car is not about the car itself...it is the ability to take advantage and enjoy the caliber of people that the car represents. We own a dodge durango (out of family needs) that recently needed service and needless to say we are glad we own a BMW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    You are certainly correct. We love to go out of our way to help our customers. We believe in providing our customers with 100 percent satisfaction. We... want to be helpful, informative, professional and friendly. These things have helped us become one of the best dealerships in the area. We are dedicated to great customer service and we thank you so much for your kind words. We are honored to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Bryan Preston- ISM bryan.preston@bmwofmurrieta.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2012

    Okay, let me just say that I was NOT expecting to purchase my new 3 in Murrieta. I from Mission Valley and there are several BMW dealers closer to me but... Murrieta blew me away. I had found a few BMWs that I really liked on Cars.com and had inquired about them online. BMW of Murrieta responded to me within minutes while everyone else took their time. They had a ton of pictures of the actual vehicle online for me to look at and they were even able to send me a text that had information on a few similar vehicles, pictures and all. For a BMW dealer I was not too impressed with their building but my salesmen did informed me that theye just temporarily using it till they build a new one across the street. Regardless the experience once I arrived continued to be incredible. Everyone I met was very friendly. Which I appreciated after experiencing several luxury dealers too stuck up to give me the time of day because I don look like oney The thing that blew me away was when they drove my current car to my house, as I wasn trading it in, so that I could drive my new BMW home. I absolutely love BMW of Murrieta and you can bet Il be referring everyone I know to them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your recommendation, and for this great review, it means a great deal to us! Customer service and satisfaction are our primary ...objectives at BMW of Murrieta. I am overjoyed to hear that this goal was reflected by the experience you had at our dealership. Also congratulations on the purchase of your new 3 series, it is a great car that I am sure will bring you happiness for years to come. Again, I would like to thank you for your business and for speaking so highly of us. If you need anything at all, do not hesitate to call or stop by at anytime! Sincerely, Bryan Preston- ISM - Office: 951-249-8000, bryan.preston@bmwofmurrieta.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2012

    Great Friendly Service! These people work hard for your business and are very dedicated to getting you the best deal. I thoroughly enjoyed my car buying... experience and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing the details of your experience at our dealership with us! We strive to provide each and every customer with the same high quali...ty experience, and the only way to make sure that this happens is one at a time! I am glad to hear that you were so satisfied with how you were treated. Thanks again for your business and for recommending us to your friends! If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to call or stop by! Sincerely, Bryan Preston- ISM bryan.preston@bmwofmurrieta.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2012

    I recently order a 2012 BMW 328i at this dealer. The sale personnel are very helpful and friendly. My biggest concern is to get a good price for the car.... I feel the dealer has offered me a fair price with good customer service. They are willing to sit down and negotiate to make the customer happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this beaming review! We greatly appreciate our customers' feedback. Also, congratulations on the purchase of ...you BMW 328i, I am sure that you will continue to enjoy the car for years to come. If you have any questions or concerns, or if you want to schedule a regular maintenance appointment, go ahead and give us a call or stop by and we will be glad to help you out! Look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Bryan Preston- ISM bryan.preston@bmwofmurrieta.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2012

    We recently purchased a BMW X5 from BMW of Murrieta dealership. I found the sales team really knowledgeable and friendly. They helped my husband and I... through what is normally a daunting task of buying a car with such ease. We left totally satisfied and would recommend the dealership to our friends. Happy Travelers!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Khalen for taking the time to share your experience with us! At BMW of Murrieta we strive to make each of our customers feel the way you ha...ve expressed through this excellent review! I am happy to hear we reached this goal once again! We understand that buying a new car can indeed be very daunting, thankfully we were able to make it a little bit less stressful for you and your husband! Congratulations on purchasing a new BMW X5, if you need anything at all please call or stop by at your convenience. Hope that we can see you again sometime soon! Sincerely, Bryan Preston- ISM bryan.preston@bmwofmurrieta.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2012

    There are wonderful people that work here. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. there nice, funny and helpful. i needed to schedule a simple service... that to about 5 to 10 mins. then when i came in i needed to do a little more them a regular maintenance so instead of waiting an hour or so they put me in a loaner car witch was very nice of them because i had things i needed to get done that day. Great People Great service what more could i ask for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time leave us your feedback, and for recommending our service department to your friends! I am glad that we were abl...e to meet all of your service needs and also provide you with a rental vehicle for your convenience. Anytime you need another scheduled maintenance appointment or car repair, do not hesitate to give us a call! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Bryan Preston- ISM bryan.preston@bmwofmurrieta.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2012

    Best customer service ever!! Everyone treated me wonderfully and made the experience very easy! I love my new 528 and got a great deal. Everyone is so... kind and easy going not pushy at all and they listen to what you have to say!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your kind words! We try to treat our customers, how we ourselves would like to be treated in the same situation. I am glad t...o hear that you were so satisfied by how our team treated you during your visit to BMW of Murrieta! Congratulations on the purchase of your new 528, I hope that it continues to please you for years to come. If you need anything at all please call or stop by anytime! Sincerely, Bryan Preston- ISM bryan.preston@bmwofmurrieta.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2012

    By far the friendliest dealership I have done business with. They are courteous, clean and eager to help. I have no hesitation going back for any type... of business or service or even just to stop in a say hello. I feel like they are our new friends. The staff went out of their way to answer any questions we had and continually invite us back for follow up and review of operational systems within the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write this review! Our staff considers all of our returning customers to be our frie...nds, so we are glad that you share the same sentiment! It is the little things that makes good businesses into GREAT businesses. I am personally thrilled that you picked up on some of the little things we do in an attempt to be great! If you need anything else at all please give us a call or stop by anytime! Sincerely, Bryan Preston- ISM bryan.preston@bmwofmurrieta.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2012

    Came in with no car in mind, and even though it was clear I wasn't going to buy they still gave me time to sort out ideas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2011

    Our experience at BMW of Murrieta could not have gone more smoothly and the customer care was outstanding. We are out of state but they had the car that... we wanted. Even though they are a new dealership, they were able to handle all of the paperwork and the delivery. Brian, the sales manager, was friendly and very efficient! The financial department was totally prepared to handle our needs. It has been my experience in the past that new businesses take some time to work out kinks and for a totally new staff to learn the business. That was NOT the case with BWM of Murrieta. An A+ and totally professional organization... thank you very much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?