BMW of Murrieta

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1071 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1071 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Murrieta from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    Best overall customer experience in SoCal dealership and would highly recommend Dave Townsend for his professionalism and work ethic to make sure highest... satisfaction to customer needs. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ydol, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


    Worked with:
    Dave Townsend

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 287 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    Best car buying experience ever. Carl and Thomas got things done quickly. There was never any pressure to commit. I got a great deal on a used i3. Frist... electric car I love it. Thank you Carl.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Barone001, we are glad we could help! We'll pass along your comments to Carl. Thanks, and have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Carl Burt

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 163 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2019

    Price was absolutely unbeatabe. Great value on trade in. The price was agreed upon over the phone and was eve better upon arrival. Awesome and refreshing... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mavs344q, we are glad we could help! That's what we're here for. We'll pass along your comments to Carl. Thanks, and have a great day.


    Worked with:
    Carl Burt

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 163 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2019

    During my car buying process I went to many dealerships. And at most of them I felt very pressured with multiple people trying to convince me of a sale... and telling me how everybody else's dealership was terrible except theirs. This dealership did not pressure me into the sell nor did they badmouth other dealerships around which I appreciated. Although a little bit long of a process, it was an easy process and I felt good about my purchase afterwards. I enjoyed working with Carl and have already recommended this dealership to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Oflamingpajamas, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thanks for the review, and we'll pass along your comments to Carl. Have a great day.


    Worked with:
    Carl Burt

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 163 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    Carl Burt helped us to purchase a quality vehicle at a good price, he was very respectful towards my daughter and I highly recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Chuck, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do ...for you.


    Worked with:
    Carl Burt

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 163 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    Awesome people. Excellent service. Chad is awesome and so is Don in parts

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad we could help! We'll pass along your comments to Chad and Don. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    It was amazing having them work on the car. I would recommend to everyone. All thanks to Victoria helped out plentiful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nelson, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to BMW of Murrieta! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    My first interaction with Dave was on 8/15/19 when I inquired about BMW lease rates. Dave was very prompt in responding and continued to be very timely... in answering all of my questions about a number of different lease scenarios. He ever responded to me on one of his days off. We were able to work remotely and come to a satisfying agreement on both model and price. I picked the X1 up on 8/20/19. I highly recommend Dave and am definitely looking forward to working with him again on my next lease.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nick, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We'll pass along your comments to Dave. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.


    Worked with:
    Dave Townsend

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 287 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2019

    I came to see Jolene, as I usually do. Her professionalism and prompt service was excellent as always. This is the 4th car I've bought from Jolene and... I won't use anyone else! Jolene has not only sold me 4 vehicles, but multiple other vehicles to my family and several of my friends! Ask for her, she will take great care of you! I love my new car, thank you Jolene for finding me the perfect one!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Redryanracer3, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We'll be sure to pass your comments along to Jolene. We can't... wait to see you again, have a great day.


    Worked with:
    Jolene Guzman

    Internet manager

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2019

    My experience at this dealer was really good. It looks like a brand new facility and the employees treated me awesome. I would definitely recommend it... to anyone. Great purchasing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi 36choppers! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.


    Worked with:
    Carl Burt

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 163 reviews

    Joe Garcia

    Lease Retention Specialist

    (4.5) 8 reviews