BMW of Murrieta

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1071 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1071 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Murrieta from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2019

    Dave Townsend and the rest of the team at BMW of Murrieta were easy to deal with and helped get me out of some negative equity on my previous vehicle.... They're the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jessie, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.


    Worked with:
    Dave Townsend

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 287 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    This is our 6th BMW and we had a bad experience with our last purchase and service. We went to several local dealerships with very poor customer service.... We walked away in disbelief the sales tactics and lack of concern how they made us feel. We were very close to going with a Mercedes until Dave contacted us. Dave made the entire process seamless. Dave showed us he cared more about our experience and relationship. Everyone we come in contact with at BMW of Murrieta was friendly, helpful, happy and professional. We don't mind the drive from Oceanside to Temecula knowing the superior customer service we received. Well worth the drive!!! Thank you Dave

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deidra and Terry, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for your praise and kind comments about Dave and... the rest of our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!


    Worked with:
    Dave Townsend

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 287 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    Top notch customer service from Dave. Came in for a lease and decided to get a certified pre-owned instead. Dave was helpful, patient, and helped me get... a good deal on the car I really wanted.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Extracrispy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forwar...d to helping again in the future. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Dave Townsend

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 287 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    Went in not really sure what I wanted Morgan was so patient, understanding and knowledgeable. She really cared and knew this was a big purchase for me.... Her upbeat personality, integrity and eye for details helped me make the perfect decision. When it came time she presented a amazing deal and had me out of there in no time at all. I will definitely recommend her or her dad Dave Townsend to all my friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Loco Peaches for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Dave Townsend

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 287 reviews

    Morgan Townsend

    Client Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    All of the staff members were great to work with and the buying experience was excellent. Carl was especially helpful and finance was direct and efficient....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for your review.


    Worked with:
    Carl Burt

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 163 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    After negotiating a deal for two weeks, finally settled on the right number. Approved for financing and made an appointment to come in after work to sign... papers only for them to tell me 2 hours before that they just sold the car. Would not recommend. What a disappointing experience

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Atlas, We strive for 100% satisfaction and feel that anything less is unacceptable. We would appreciate the opportunity to talk with you further about... your recent experience. Please contact General Sales Manager, George Amezuca at (951) 249-8000 at your convenience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    Service was handled expediently and with a smile. Everyone asked how they could assist when I walked in the door. Loaner was provided with no hassle. I... really appreciated Arick Burkhardt's assistance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jacava68, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Murrieta. Thank you again for taking the time to l...et us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2019

    We landed up purchasing two BMW X3s at this dealership. Had done business with them before through a lease. But this time around, our salesperson Mr..... Joe Garcia was able to work this deal for ownership and keep the cost down to workable levels. Joe Garcia was friendly, warm and realistic about his approach to the sales process. We were upside down on our lease trade-ins and he was able to make a fair deal on the first vehicle. We went back a second time within 48 hours to get a second vehicle because he was able to make our outstanding lease on an Acura go away and get us into a new purchase. Joe and his team were able to make the whole process less stressful and relatively easy with his straightforwardness and transparency.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Msavar, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of Murrieta and working with Joe Garcia. Tha...nk you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Joe Garcia

    Lease Retention Specialist

    (4.5) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2019

    Carl asked and received all needed docs. in order to begin the financing process before I even walked into the dealership. Which made it go very smoothly,... quick and easy, in and out in less than a 2 hours. .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of Murrieta. So glad Carl was able to exceed your ex...pectations.


    Worked with:
    Carl Burt

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 163 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2019

    Carl Burt helped me obtain the car of my dreams. He was extremely helpful and straightforward, and helped me obtain a great deal on my 330I. I will definitely... come back to purchase another BMW with this dealer and Carl. Carl offered great customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Efrainflores7, thank you so much for your positive comments about Carl and BMW of Murrieta. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so ha...ppy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Carl Burt

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 163 reviews