Midway Ford of Miami

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 741 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
741 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 18, 2015

    Excellent customer service. Will definitely come back to buy another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2017

    Josh promised me that I would get an equal or better deal than any other dealership. I was skeptical, but as it turned out, he told me the truth. Bria...n was a really nice guy, and a pleasure to deal with. He really knew what he was talking about. He answered all our questions, and explained all the high tech features in the Edge. It'ts really an amazing vehicle. Kudos to both of them!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2017

    I purchase a Ford focus sl. The service was great. I would highly recommend midway Ford to my family and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2017

    Everything was perfect. Excellent . The new car is beautifull.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2017

    Great customer service. Nice waiting area. Pretty quick service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Juan, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! At Midway Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing y...ou on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2017

    Always pleased with the service I receive. Mike is excellent, keeps me informed and is truthful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mercedes, come back and see us again :)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2017

    So very grateful for the service and attention from Luis Alvarado at Midway Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Esther :)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2017

    Luis Alvarado is the berries best salesman I have ever encountered. He did everything possible to make sure I left with the cat I wanted. I am so grat...eful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2017

    Luis in service was great. He got me a ride to and from the gym while my vehicle was being checked for a safety recall on the courtesy shuttle. Pepe t...he driver was very polite and great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Michael :)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2017

    very good customer service and very happy witch the purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Midway Ford of Miami
8155 W Flagler St Miami, FL 33144
New (786) 516-2710
Used (786) 516-2721
Service (888) 687-0284
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.