Bratton Automotive

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 88 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 1, 2013

    The selection this dealership has is absolutely amazing! I spent several hours test driving and checking over the inventory in great detail to find al...most all vehicles in above average condition. My family and I love the ford 250 diesel purchased from Bratton auto and will give this dealer first shot at our business in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    6 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2017

    We bought a 2013 Jeep Cherokee from Danny Minor at Bratton Automotive this weekend. The service was great, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.... They went out of their way to help us get financing, and get us into a car we will love an enjoy. We would recommend their dealership to all our friends and family. Thank you so much for the help and the great service! Tennille and Scott Condrey

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2017

    Danny went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle that we were really wanting. He always stayed in touch with us and kept us updated. I would r...ecommend Danny at Bratton Automotive to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2017

    WAS RECOMMED BY A FRIEND TALKED WITH DANNY very helpful and explaining everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    Bratton is by far the best place to buy a New or Used Car. They have the best customer service around. If they don't have what you want , they will... get it. And the best part is they will work with you in every aspect to meet ALL your need's. I would recommened Bratton Automotive to everyone. But! don't just take my word for it, just go by and see for yourself.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2017

    Had a good selection of diesel trucks. Allowed for multiple options at one location.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2017

    What a wonderful Saturday!!! I signed up for an auto loan to see if maybe I would be able to qualify for a car loan. Surprisingly, I did, but had to g...et to the dealership to see what could be done for me. Been spending money on car repairs and rentals so I had no money to put down, nothing to trade in...I really wasn't expecting to be able to be helped. Anyway...a big thank you to Mr. Danny Minor and Mr. Bill (didn't get his last name, but he's the finance guy)...have got me into a vehicle. NEVER IN A MILLION YEARS DID I THINK I WOULD BE APPROVED!!! Thank you to Bratton Automotive for helping me get a car and begin to get my credit going back in the right direction!! I am happy beyond words!!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you Bratton Automotive. If you are in need of a vehicle, come to Bratton Automotive. Great service! Great selection! Great staff!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2017

    great place to shop they gave me a great deal and i was in and out with in the hour

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    Bratton Automotive/Danny Minor were very easy to work with! Thank you for helping get my niece in a vehicle! No pressure and very professional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2017

    Great Service, Great Price, Great People. Had a great experience at Bratton Automotive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bratton Automotive
1140 Lee Road 197 Phenix City, AL 36870
Used (334) 408-1135
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.