Chevrolet of Homewood

3.9 out of 5 (3.9) 161 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
161 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.2 out of 5
Buying Process
4.1 out of 5
Friendliness
4.1 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Refinance
    June 16, 2017

    Great looking to up grade my sonic to a Malibu for my BIRTHDAY if possible

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brenda Jefferson, thank you so much for the positive review! We are EXTREMELY excited for your future upgrade and we know it will be the best birthda...y present ever!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase of 2018 Malibu . . .
    April 17, 2018

    Initially, I went to the dealer after having my car serviced. I received a phone call about the possibility of lowering my interest rate on my 2016 M...alibu Limited. That was my primary goal. I DID NOT intend to buy a new car. My salesman, Kelly Masco, was professional, efficient, and very helpful. He is NOT one of those high pressure salesman. I ended up with the perfect car, an excellent deal, a better payment plan and amenities that I never expected. It was a VERY pleasureful experience. I have purchased three (3) cars over the past 20 plus years, and I would highly recommend Chevrolet of Homewood. This dealership IS the real deal. They put their customers first!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevy of Homewood
    March 24, 2018

    The service was timely. A good value for my money.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Hummer 2008
    November 19, 2017

    I went to purchase a used hummer 2008 . Joe was great at helping me out to get a good deal .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jesse, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Chevrolet of Homewood. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always stri...ve to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Chevrolet of Homewood!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mrs. Edwina Holmes
    November 14, 2017

    Always top drawer services and we highly compliment Nate and staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Edwina Holmes, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dealer Review
    October 26, 2017

    Excellent service with everyone at the dealership so far.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Christopher Grygiel, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Chevrolet of Homewood. We're happy we could meet your expectations!... We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Never disappointed!
    October 8, 2017

    Great customer service! I Would recommend others to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Donetta Griffin, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please don't hesitate to re...ach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    October 7, 2017

    Professional Service I would recommend to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Melvin Mack, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that ...you enjoyed your experience here at Chevrolet of Homewood! We hope to see you soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    abs/traction control light on - fixed
    August 29, 2017

    fast service got fixed in 1 day and good staff. They were able to get me in for service with appointment the next day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charles Wassilak, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can d...o for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    May 28, 2017

    Service was above Satisfactory. Good communication.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John Hartley, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We really appreciate your feedback!


Chevrolet of Homewood
18033 S Halsted St Homewood, IL 60430
New (708) 298-8719
Used (708) 298-8718
Service (708) 462-4052
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.