Hawkinson Kia

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 35 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
35 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    This was our second time buying a car from Hawkinson Kia. Arielle was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole process very easy. Just lo...ve our Sorento!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2017

    Jeff Kramer was our sales representative. He did a wonderful job helping us find the right fit car for our needs. He was very helpful and we would h...ighly recommend Hawkinson Kia to anyone who asks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2017

    Arielle and Jeff were an amazing duo in helping me find my new car! It was my first buying experience and they helped me find the best car for my need...s and price range. They did not pressure me to buy and helped answer any questions I had. Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2017

    Excellent experience. Not pressured to purchase. Ask for Josh!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2017

    Very nice and helpful people,clean facility,and good swift service from what I have experienced . I have no complaints right now . I would definitely ...recommend them to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2017

    The staff was very curtious and polite, my service repair was done in the time offered. My car was returned very clean. I was very pleased with the se...rvice at Hawkinson Kia .¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2017

    I had a very bad experience trying to buy a car from them. I showed the salesman the KIA FORTE they have on their website which was around $12900 , he... told me that I didn't qualify for the rebates. He got mad when I asked him why are they posting false prices on their website. He claimed that there are fine-prints. I could not find any disclaimers on their mobile version. My whole experience was a waist of time and I discovered how rude their staff is.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2017

    I have purchased three cars from Hawkison Kia and have sent buyers. Everything was going great until I had service issues. I have brought my car to ...them three times for the same issue and it's still not fixed. I love Kia but will be going to another dealer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2017

    Whenever I bring my car for any reason I'm always impressed by the staff at Hawkinson Kia. The service department is both courteous and informative. T...his is a top notch operation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2017

    Whenever I bring my car for any reason I'm always impressed by the staff at Hawkinson Kia. The service department is both courteous and informative. T...his is a top notch operation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Hawkinson Kia
5501 Miller Cir Dr Matteson, IL 60443
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.