Turnersville Kia

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 972 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
972 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Turnersville Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Will buy next car from this Dealership!
    January 31, 2017

    I did bought nothing from this guys yet, but Customer service of Dealership is Perfect. Very accurate, positive, professional! Definitely will buy my ...next car from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dmitriy- thank you for your kind recommendation. At Turnersville Kia our professional and friendly sales associates are more than happy to show, and s...peak in regards to our vehicle inventory. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Take care and have a great day.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My first car
    April 15, 2018

    couldnt have asked for a better person to sell me my very first car!!! thankful is an understatement! Shy you are definitely going to be someone i sen...d all my friends and family too! Also thank you to Vince for jumping in and making my experience top notch!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Shyrone Lawrence

    Kia Certified Product Specialist

    Vince Melfi

    Kia Certified Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 14, 2018

    Very good experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable. This was a pleasurable experience. It was quick and painless to find a preowned car. Thank you ...Kia for your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Justin Conneen

    Kia Certified Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very knowledgeable
    April 14, 2018

    Very good experience. Sales rep friendly and knowledgeable. Finance guy Jeff went to bat for us They made it a pleasurable experience Thank you ki...a

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Justin Conneen

    Kia Certified Product Specialist

  • 4.6 out of 5
    Upgrading our 2006 Kia Sedona to a 2018 model
    April 14, 2018

    Josh was a great low pressure salesman who worked to get us a great deal on our new car. The rest of the staff checked in regularly to see if we neede...d anything while we waited for the paperwork to process. I would definitely recommend visiting Turnersville Kia if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Joshua Kohler

    Kia Certified Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The most professional and courteous salesmen.
    April 13, 2018

    Justin Conneen and Jeff Knoll went above and beyond to assist us in getting our 2018 KIA Sportage. We explained our frustration with another KIA deale...r and the problems they bestowed upon us. They both assured us this will not happen with them and this dealership and they were right. We highly recommend them and their team in getting you the vehicle you are looking for. GO KIA TURNERSVILLE! Bob & Lorraine Hartmann

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Justin Conneen

    Kia Certified Product Specialist

    Pete Johnson IV

    Kia Certified Finance Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant experience dealing with Mark
    April 13, 2018

    Shopping for another Kia soul. They had a good selection in the color I wanted. Mark was very helpful and patient with me. thankyou Mark and Pete

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Pete Johnson IV

    Kia Certified Finance Manager

    Mark Narsico

    Kia Certified Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    April 13, 2018

    Justin was very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to look at car outside my budget, and he made sure that he explained everything a couple t...imes until I completely understood the numbers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Justin Conneen

    Kia Certified Product Specialist

  • 4.0 out of 5
    GOOD SALES BAD SALES MANAGER
    April 13, 2018

    I WAS UNHAPPY WITH THE PRESSURE EXERTED UPON ME TO PURCHASE THE CAR THE DAY I WAS THERE AS OPPOSED TO THE NEXT MORNING WHEN MY WIFE COULD ATTEND. I H...AD PUT A DEPOSIT ON THE CAR OF $2803.00 AND WANTED TO FINISH THE PAPERWORK THE FOLLOWING MORNING SO I COULD TITLE THE CAR IN THE NAME OF MY WIFE. RYAN EXPLAINED TO ME THAT WAS NOT POSSIBLE AS THE CAR WOULD STILL BE FOR SALE THAT EVENING AND THE PURPOSE OF THE KIA DEALERSHIP WAS TO EARN A PROFIT. REALLY? I THOUGHT THE PURPOSE OF A DEPOSIT WAS TO HOLD SOMETHING ; AT LEAST UNTIL THE FOLLOWING MORNING SO I COULD TITLE THE CAR THE WAY I WANTED TO. I FINISHED THE SALE THAT EVENING BUT WAS VERY DISSATISFIED WITH THE WAY I WAS TREATED BY RYAN. I WOULD HAVE WALKED AWAY FROM THE DEAL ENTIRELY BUT I DID NOT WANT TO TAKE THE SALE AWAY FROM JEFF SELLWOOD BECAUSE HE HAD DONE A GOOD JOB. AFTER 50 YEARS IN BUSINESS I CAN TRULY SAY THAT EXPERIENCE WAS THE WORST I HAD EVER HAD PURCHASING A VEHICLE AND I HAVE PURCHASED MANY. RYAN'S ACTIONS, IN MY OPINION, WERE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AND BORDERING ON IGNORANT. REGARDS, CHRIS JETTER

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ryan Mondelli

    Kia Certified Finance & Insurance Manager

    Jeff Sellwood

    Kia Certified Product Specialist

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Excellent, best car buying experience I have ever had!
    April 12, 2018

    i really don???t know what to say other than when I got to the place and explained my situation to Justin and told him what I wanted, (I always want...ed to check out an optima)he brought me 2 cars out with in 15 minutes that were the exact style and color that I was interested in and I picked 1 to drive and was actually hooked on the car by the time I got half way through the test drive! Even though my credit wasn???t great, Justin and his finance guys got me a great deal for my optima, and had me on my way faster than I could have hoped for! It was the best car buying experience I ever had in my life and I would go there again in a second!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Justin Conneen

    Kia Certified Product Specialist

    Pete Johnson IV

    Kia Certified Finance Manager

Turnersville Kia
2900 Route 42 Sicklerville, NJ 08081
New (888) 722-8919
Used (855) 344-1865
Service (888) 805-9508
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.