Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

3.9 out of 5 3.9
890 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
890 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    Because Howard always takes care of business, we really trust hm/ his knowledge. My car is the SRT and needs special attention, we know Howard will make... sure everything is working well. I admire Howard's work ethic- a very hard worker and always there for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this amazing review, Leslie! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    Tara it’s very professional took the time to call and explain to me what was going on with my car and offered finance if needed thanks for the great service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for stopping by! Your support is much appreciated. Come visit us again soon! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    Howard went out of his way to get me back on the road and back towards California. The problem was that the depot didn't,have the needed part and other... dealers wouldn't or couldn't,give up the part. This is not the first time for me where the depot didn't, have a part.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for coming to see us. We truly appreciate your feedback. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Quick acknowledgment of my presence upon arrival, and professional and courteous service for checking in. Fast service despite not having an appointment.... Both shuttle drivers were also professional and courteous. One even asked me if I had a preference of a radio station. I was not pressured into any kind of service or product that my visit did not include. For that alone, I have absolutely no qualms about returning for any other service request.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello! Thanks for this amazing review! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    I had a recall notice on my Jeep and made an appointment through the web site. The service writer Brandon was very professional and offered the free shuttle... service for me. A scheduled 6 hour service was completed in 2.5 hours. Everyone I talked to here was very nice both over the phone and in person. Customer amenities were excellent and the dealership in general was very clean and comfortable. I am sold on LHM and would definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for coming to see us! It was a pleasure assisting you at the dealership. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    I had a very positive experience when I brought my truck in for service to LHM dodge yesterday. I made the appointment with Tara and everything was ready... when I got there. She explained the process very thoroughly and gave me both an accurate cost as well as an accurate time that the vehicle would be ready. The shuttle driver was very friendly and drove the vehicle in a safe and confident manner. I recently moved here from Maryland and Tara explained that my oil changes may need to be made more frequently due to the dust factor in the ABQ. Not pushy but informative. I will go back to LHM Dodge again and I will deal with Tara

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. Come see us again soon! - Brian Sweeney, General Mana...ger

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Larry Miller's service manager went beyond great customer. Alignment and tire replacement were handled with professionalism. Research my concern and solved... my issue beyond my expectatations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for stopping by! have a great day! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Lee Feehan

    Sales

    (4.4) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    I only choose this service team for my needs. Best in albuquerque, my vehicle is always in top form after a visit to the service team

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of our dealership! We appreciate your positive recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Brian Sweeney, General Mana...ger


    Worked with:
    Jared Perry

    Sales Professional

    (4.8) 6 reviews

    Brandon Hill

    Finance Manager

    (4.1) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    On a very busy day, Howard Courtney and his mechanics promptly diagnosed and fixed a "check engine" problem on our 2009 Chrysler Town & Country. They... determined the problem was associated with 2 emission control components which they replaced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Took my new truck in for it's first oil change and tire rotation as part of the service plan I purchased. Everything went smoothly and I was on my way... within 2 hours. The service manager was on top of his staff and ensured all of my needs were taken care of. I even got a car wash!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this great review! Your support is much appreciated. Should you need anything else down the road, please let us know! - Brian Sweeney, Gene...ral Manager