Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Albuquerque

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 715 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
715 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Albuquerque from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Quick efficient sevice and reasonable maintenance plan. Have come for sevice for years and have had no complaints. Bought car from this dealer and ha...ve enjoyed all interactions with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charles, thank you for your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed working with our service department and that everything went as... expected. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks, Dave Montemorano, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    The dealer ship service department was very good and completed the work in a timely manner. The shuttle service was very convenient and was very quic...k to pick me up when my truck was ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

    Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review and rating. I am very pleased to hear that our service department was able to help take care of you and... your Ram 2500 so well. If you should need anything else, be sure to let us know. - Dave Montemorano, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    This is the best dealership and Brandon deserves a raise. I'm sorry that it took so long to do this but my time is extremely limited. I bought my Rene...gade about a year ago from another dealership. Some how I didn't' get the tool to remove the wheels. So when I went back to get a tire rotation, they said they had to order the part to remove my lug nuts.For over a month, I was told every excuse in the book as to why they didn't have the tool yet. Finally I got fed up and went to Pep Boys and asked if they could do it. They said sure -at $50.00 per wheel. No thanks!. Then I went to Larry H Miller and talked to Brandon. What a joy. Not only did he say they could do it, but they did it right then and rotated my tires. And to my absolute amazement, he didn't charge me anything. He told me I had been thru enough just to get my tires rotated. They now have a very loyal customer and I am very grateful. Thanks to everyone that worked on my Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

    I am so glad to hear that Brandon and our team here could take care of you so well when you came in to see us. Thank you taking the time to leave us t...his shining review and rating. If there is anything else you need, do not hesitate to ask and we will be happy to be of assistance. Have a great day. - Dave Montemorano, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Traveling through had a check engine light come on, found this dealer, wheeled in they moved me to the front of the line because I was traveling. They... had me out as quickly as possible. Had both my dogs with me they did everything possible to make our wait comfortable, even as much as bringing my pups water. Everyone was super friendly I highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

    Hi, Chuck! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're so happy to hear you and your pups got taken care of! We truly appreciate your recommenda...tion and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day, Dave Montemorano, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    I was surprised and disappointed that my check engine light came on so quickly on my 2016 Dodge Ram. I still consider it a "new" vehicle. Thank good...ness the mileage was still below 36,000 miles because they repaired the emissions sensor under warranty. When I dropped off the truck at my scheduled appointment, I also mentioned that my windshield washer line froze and cracked over the winter, but I figured that wasn't a warranty issue and asked them not to fix it. I didn't have the money to pay for any costly repairs. Howard Courtney was my service rep and he was great! He contacted me when the truck was ready and told me they fixed the washer fluid line as well! I was pleasantly surprised. My ONLY complaint is that their "fix" was simply putting a piece of rubber tubing over the cracked line, but they didn't secure the tubing with a clamp or even electrical tape. The next day my washer fluid wouldn't spray, so I checked the line, moved the rubber tubing back up to cover the crack, and had my dad put a clamp on the line to hold it in place. It wasn't the best way to fix the line but at least it works now and I can't complain too loudly because I drove away without paying a dime. As I said, Howard Courtney was terrific and I give him kudos for his professionalism.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

    I am so pleased to hear that Howard and our service team were able to take care of you and help get you back on the road in your Ram. We do our best t...o take care of our customers and makes sure they are happy when they leave here. If there is anything Howard and our team here can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to come back in and see us. - Dave Montemorano, General Manager


  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Service so far is terrible. Jason our service advisor is always with a customer when you call and he does not call you back. Have to jump thru hoops t...o get any warranty work done.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.8 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Took my 2017 Ram in for a vibration the day after new purchase. After an hour and half, truck was ready and they said there was no problem. On my way ...home the same vibration was evident. Went to another shop who checked and found three of the tires were substantially out of balance. After balancing, the vibration was gone. On my 10,000 mile oil change and tire rotation, drove home only to notice that the window sticker reminder for next service was not updated. Went into info screen in truck and found out that the oil and the filter times also had not been updated. I then checked the oil with the dipstick and found it to be very black. So now I wonder if they did anything at all or did they just park it in the back for two hours. I will not ever go back to that dealer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    My car was checked in quickly at the scheduled drop off time and my Service Representative Howard Courtney followed it's servicing and notified me whe...n it was ready to be picked up. Although the shuttle was avsilable I had friends available to pick me up. They reviewed the vehicles record to make sure all recalls had been fulfilled and informed me of services that are part of recommended maintenance without pressure to schedule.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

    Thank you for leaving us the fantastic rating and review! We appreciate you entrusting us to care for your vehicle. I'm thrilled that Howard was able ...to complete your service in an efficient and pressure-free manner. If there's anything more that we can do for you moving forward please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you, Dave Montemorano, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    Bought my Jeep at Larry H. Miller. Excellent service then plus I just had my first oil change and service check and AGAIN had the best service. They k...now how to take care of their customers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Debra! Thanks for your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear about your service experience and how our team took care of you! Please let us kn...ow if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks, Dave Montemorano, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    Dillon went out of his way to ensure that the repairs on my Chrysler were complete and that I was picked up from work. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

    Thank you for sharing your service experience with us, Mils! I'm glad that Dillon was able to take such amazing care of you, and get your Chrysler up ...and running in a quick and timely manner. We appreciate you entrusting us to care for your vehicle, and look forward to working with you again in the future. - Dave Montemorano, General Manager


Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Albuquerque
8528 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.