Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

3.9 out of 5 3.9
906 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
906 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2019

    On 10-26-19 We went in to Larry H Miller Dodge for a routine oil change and tire rotation, what happened after we left was a frightening experience. The... service members forgot to put our tire lug nuts back on one of the tires during the tire rotation. After we left the dealership, our wheel came off in the middle of an intersection and the tire that came off hit another car. Our truck was sitting there slanted on the asphalt road in front of everyone during rush hour! Thankfully, and luckily, everyone involved in this nightmarish moment were kept from serious harm. We trusted the team members at Larry H Miller for a routine maintenance stop, but after this frightening and frustrating experience, I will never forget how they harmed me and my family.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for taking the time to bring this to my attention. We are happy to see that everyone was safe during this incident. Our customers saf...ety is our number one priority. I would like to speak with you directly so that I may continue to address this issue. Please give me a call so that I may be of further assistance. - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2019

    Went in for battery replacement but it took longer than expected and they didn't have a battery at the shop so we get one from a Napa parts dealer at a... higher price from what we wanted. So it took about 4.5hrs just for a battery replacement.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to look into our process and make any necessary adjustments. Should you need anything else, please let u...s know. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2019

    Everything went exactly as scheduled no issues what so ever everyone was courteous and helpful. I will always have Larry H Miller work on our fleet

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Lee Feehan

    Sales

    (4.4) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    Because Howard always takes care of business, we really trust hm/ his knowledge. My car is the SRT and needs special attention, we know Howard will make... sure everything is working well. I admire Howard's work ethic- a very hard worker and always there for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this amazing review, Leslie! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    Tara it’s very professional took the time to call and explain to me what was going on with my car and offered finance if needed thanks for the great service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for stopping by! Your support is much appreciated. Come visit us again soon! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    Howard went out of his way to get me back on the road and back towards California. The problem was that the depot didn't,have the needed part and other... dealers wouldn't or couldn't,give up the part. This is not the first time for me where the depot didn't, have a part.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for coming to see us. We truly appreciate your feedback. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Quick acknowledgment of my presence upon arrival, and professional and courteous service for checking in. Fast service despite not having an appointment.... Both shuttle drivers were also professional and courteous. One even asked me if I had a preference of a radio station. I was not pressured into any kind of service or product that my visit did not include. For that alone, I have absolutely no qualms about returning for any other service request.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello! Thanks for this amazing review! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Nice experience for service on my Jeep. Howard was great. Appreciate the car wash too. I'll be back in the near future. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for stopping by! We hope to work with you again soon! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    I had a recall notice on my Jeep and made an appointment through the web site. The service writer Brandon was very professional and offered the free shuttle... service for me. A scheduled 6 hour service was completed in 2.5 hours. Everyone I talked to here was very nice both over the phone and in person. Customer amenities were excellent and the dealership in general was very clean and comfortable. I am sold on LHM and would definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for coming to see us! It was a pleasure assisting you at the dealership. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    I had a very positive experience when I brought my truck in for service to LHM dodge yesterday. I made the appointment with Tara and everything was ready... when I got there. She explained the process very thoroughly and gave me both an accurate cost as well as an accurate time that the vehicle would be ready. The shuttle driver was very friendly and drove the vehicle in a safe and confident manner. I recently moved here from Maryland and Tara explained that my oil changes may need to be made more frequently due to the dust factor in the ABQ. Not pushy but informative. I will go back to LHM Dodge again and I will deal with Tara

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. Come see us again soon! - Brian Sweeney, General Mana...ger