Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

3.9 out of 5 3.9
904 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
904 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    On a very busy day, Howard Courtney and his mechanics promptly diagnosed and fixed a "check engine" problem on our 2009 Chrysler Town & Country. They... determined the problem was associated with 2 emission control components which they replaced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Took my new truck in for it's first oil change and tire rotation as part of the service plan I purchased. Everything went smoothly and I was on my way... within 2 hours. The service manager was on top of his staff and ensured all of my needs were taken care of. I even got a car wash!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this great review! Your support is much appreciated. Should you need anything else down the road, please let us know! - Brian Sweeney, Gene...ral Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    I stopped coming here, but I got a recall and had to take it in thought I'd get a oil change while I was at it. Usually when u pull up no one comes to... help you right away, but Velvet did and was helpful in the process. Even though I had to take it back because their was another issue when I drove off. She was patient with me and heard my concerns about the car. Now the car works just fine, but got another recall. I'll be seeing her soon.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! We appreciate your positive review of our dealership. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else moving forward.... - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    I worked with Lee Feehan and he was very knowledgeable about the truck, very patient with all of my questions, and very professional when discussing... price. Overall great experience at Larry H. Miller RAM!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We are so grateful that you came to see us and that you took the time to give such a great review. Congrats on your new truck! We look forw...ard to working with you in the future. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Lee Feehan

    Sales

    (4.4) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2019

    Every one was I dealt with it as very helpful and made sure I got what I came in for. I was vet pleased with this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for coming to see us! We appreciate your review. Should you need anything else, please let us know! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2019

    Buying a used truck...great salesman to work with...(Lee Feehan). small issues that came up were addressed and resolved ...would buy a vehicle from this... dealership again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive review! We appreciate your support of our dealership. Should you need anything else, please let us know! - Brian Sweeney, Gene...ral Manager


    Worked with:
    Lee Feehan

    Sales

    (4.4) 10 reviews

    Brandon Hill

    Finance Manager

    (4.1) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2019

    Emilio made what could have been a bad experience in to the buy of a lifetime due 100% to his interest and willingness to listen to desires. He researched... questions and provided answers. Well done! I now have the truck of envy!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for coming in! Enjoy your new truck! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Emilio Mena

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2019

    Employees are rude and don't listen. Wish I could get the cheerful attitude that I got from the salespeople when I purchased the vehicle. Had to take... my Jeep in three times for the same problem. Was told each time that it was fixed. The third time was the charm.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alicia, thank you for reaching out. We want all of our customers to feel taken care of during their service visit. Our team is committed to providing ...a complete service experience. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please give me a call. - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    Monica. She made the visit a great experience this is our second purchase as she performed her first sale in 2017 that we reached out to her and her only.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for coming to see us! We appreciate your review. Should you need anything else, please let us know! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Monica Jaramillo

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    Salesman said was "holding" vehicle, and in the process of getting ready to give down payment was told it sold the day before. Told 38 sales people there-a... lie. Salesperson would never give pricing until I said I was going elsewhere. Then he got mad, said he'd been holding the vehicle for me. Lied during pricing. Lied about a lot of things. Went down the street and I am working with a great salesperson and just ordered a new 2020 so things worked out, but would never do business with Larry Miller.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for reaching out. It is unfortunate to see that you are not satisfied with our dealership. We want each customer to enjoy a transpar...ent car buying experience. If you have any additional concerns, please give me a call. We wish you the best of luck moving forward. - Thomas Jefferies, General Sales Manager, (505) 366-2912


    Worked with:
    Lee Feehan

    Sales

    (4.4) 10 reviews

    Mike Sweis

    Sales

    NOT RATED