Mattingly Motors

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 103 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
103 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mattingly Motors from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Family owned
    August 31, 2017

    My husband and I bought a Mercedes. The people were nice and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Purchased a Car
    April 17, 2018

    Good deal, they was willing to work with me so I can get my options and as close to my price range as possible. Sales agent (Seth M.) was very knowled...geable and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    Professional
    April 16, 2018

    After returning from deployment I decided I needed to upgrade. I'd been told of Mattingly ftom another Soldier and followed up with a visit. I was met... by AL and served with the utmost professional service. No pressure, no insist on, but also not left alone to struggle on a decision. Thanks

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    bought a 2013 Mercedes ML350
    April 10, 2018

    My overall experience with this dearlership and salesperson was very professional and welcoming . The cars are clean and with low miles and are just a...s described on their website,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and knowledgeable about great use cars
    April 9, 2018

    Thanks to my friend Al???s he help me find the right truck . That I need for my journey to begin man you awesome for the knowledgeable and courteous... and plus the best rate for me. I love my F-150 Ford 2013 model. I???m so glad to come see you hope he???s good to recommend him to sale a nice vehicle thanks mattingly motors. Your customer Eddie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience at Mattingly
    April 9, 2018

    Al is great to deal with. He made sure all my needs were met. Al showed me the best cars for what I wanted. The dealership is clean and everyone is so... friendly. Love the selection of cars. Highly recommend going to see Al at Mattingly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent car buying
    April 9, 2018

    The service was awesome and everyone was nice and polite and took time to answer any question that had. They were very helpful and very professional ...!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy happy
    April 6, 2018

    Overall Services was very great. Seth was very professional and guided us to just the right car. We came in not knowing what we wanted at all, and Set...h showed us about 6 different cars that he thought we might like. We finally picked our beautiful Buick Enclave. It is the perfect fit for me and my family. Thanks Seth!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE X2
    March 28, 2018

    Albert and Mattingly Motors is my go to for quality pre-owned cars. I have purchased 2 vehicles from them in the past 2 years and both times drove awa...y feeling I was taken excellent care of. Albert is very knowledgeable about all types of makes and models. I highly recommend Mattingly Motors. Quality vehicles across the lot. Make sure you ask for Albert.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    friendly and knowledgable
    March 26, 2018

    Everyone at Mattingly Motors was friendly and terrific to work with . Albert was pleasant and friendly. Albert worked very hard to get everything in o...rder for me to drive away in my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Mattingly Motors
6900 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70003
Used (504) 372-6068
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.