Five Star Warner Robins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 150 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
150 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Made a Great Choice
    April 2, 2014

    For many years I did business with the Riverside store and over those years have sent my family to buy their cars there. Last year I felt taken advant...age of and when I went back in this year to trade, was treated like my business wasn't worth working for. My mother also had a bad experience there and went to Warner Robins to purchase her new car so I decided to check them out. That was one of the best decisions I've ever made. They treated me better than I ever expected and made the impossible happen. Chris Bozeman went over and above to help me get the deal I needed and I felt like my business really mattered to them. I did not feel pressured or given promises that they did not deliver as had happened at the other place. They understood that my time was valuable and did not waste my fuel by having me drive 45 miles to be disappointed. I could not have asked for a better experience. It is a shame that the Riverside store has put such a low value on loyal customers and I truly hope that someone will clean house and make them a value asset to the Macon area customers. As for me and my house... We will make the trip to Warner Robins. Keep up the Great work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My dream came true
    April 16, 2018

    Eric Searsy and Anthony made my buying experience pleasurable. I knew what I wanted and my price range. They made my dream come true! Thanks guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Debra- Thank you for your outstanding five-star review. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and would love to see you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ms. Eartha
    March 29, 2018

    It was a pleasure talking with Carlos Nelson. He was polite and caring. Carlos offer me a seat and something to drink. Carlos informed me of the best... deals Five Stars has to offer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Worst dealership ever.
    March 7, 2018

    Not one word that came from the sales reps mouth was the truth. I just don't think he had it in him. Set up a meeting to see a car. I arrived the day ...of the scheduled appointment only to discover the car had been sold the day before. I received no call, email, text or anything else telling me not to bother driving 45 miles down there to see the car because it was gone. Don't waste your time with these people.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jerry, I regret to learn of your disappointment with your interested vehicle being sold prior to your arrival. Please know that I take your feedback s...eriously, and I would like the chance to address your concerns. Please send me an email with your preferred contact information, and I will get back to you shortly. Best regards, Brandon Hardison General Manager bhardison@fivestaronline.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vary happy with my service
    January 24, 2018

    I enjoy taking my car to jay becousr he has a great personality and is knowledgeable the prices are decent everyone there is very helpful anytime I ha...ve questions about my car I always contact Jay first and ask him what I should do

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Loving the Car
    January 16, 2018

    He is a really great salesperson and I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a car. I will most likely return again for my next vehicle. Tha...nks, Darrell B.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the high praise, Shundria! We are glad that you had a great experience with Darrell. If you need anything else, then don't hesitate to c...ontact us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Disregard of Customer
    December 14, 2017

    I have a 2016 Fiat, less than 30,000 miles, under warranty. I've taken it to Five Star in Warner Robins for three different problems, the last being ...the radiator fan assembly. Two days after taking the car in I called and asked if it was ready. Brandon told me he had bad news, the radiator fan assembly was gone. He had ordered the part but there were 3,000 orders ahead of mine and the part hadn't even been manufactured; he couldn't tell me when my car would be ready. (This would suggest to me that there had been many problems such as this for there not to even be a part available, with 3,000 back orders and having to wait on it to be manufactured.) I asked about a loaner -- no. Rental? Again, no. He gave me the customer service number for Fiat. I called, was told the dealer was to furnish the rental and turn the cost in with the repair bill and they would pay it. I called Brandon back. No, he was not going to pay for the rental because "Chrysler won't pay me." Many, many phone calls and messages then transpired between my "case manager" from Fiat. and me. In the end, Fiat -- after originally telling me they would reimburse the rental -- refused to pay any, saying that it wasn't Fiat's policy to pay for a rental, it was the customer's responsibility. At one point, when I was concerned the part would not be in by the October 1st date, my case manager, Terria Cody, said she had talked with the service manager at Five Star, Mark, and if the part was not in Five Star would pay up to five days rental after the date, if needed, and Fiat would pay an additional ten days after that, if needed. A totally empty gesture on their part as I'm sure they knew the part was scheduled to arrive the next day. It so happens that 15 days rental is what I had to pay. If they were willing to pay for 15 days if the part didn't arrive as scheduled, why won't they pay for the 15 days I had the rental car? I feel that neither Five Star nor Fiat have treated me as a customer should be treated. $565.08, I'm sure, isn't a lot of money to either Five Star or Fiat, but it is to a 72 year old woman. My car is under warranty. There is an obvious defect in the part needed, considering the number of back orders and the fact it yet to be manufactured. I am entitled to reimbursement of this amount.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks for your help
    October 25, 2017

    Adrian was the guy I came to when noone else would approach to talk to use. Even though we were unable to buy it thank him for his patience and time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your five-star review, Tavares! We're glad that Adrian was able to help you during your experience with us. Please let us know if you ne...ed anything in the future. We are happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceeded Expectation - New Car Purchase
    October 9, 2017

    I can honestly say I was pleasantly surprised by this dealership. This was the first lot I stopped at after deciding to purchase a new vehicle. While ...driving around the lot I was approached by Jayson Randle. He welcomed me and asked if he could be of assistance. I gave him a vague but specific explanation of what I was looking for but that was all he needed to make it happen! My day was long but Mr. Randle and staff ensured I was well taken care of! I mentioned I hadn't eaten breakfast and Mr. Randal quickly offered a selection of snacks and drinks...I think he purchased it out of his own pocket. As the day went on other members of the staff, being aware of the length of my stay, offered me lunch. I must say...this has NEVER happened!! I purchased a vehicle on Saturday but after getting it home I realized it wasn't a good fit for my family. This was a mistake I thought I would have to live with. I called the dealership first thing Monday morning and explained my situation to Mr. Randle. He ensured I would be taken care of and that I was! He spoke with one of the managers, explained my situation and was told to come on in. It was a HUGE relief!! I came in that afternoon and was greeted as warmly as I was that Saturday ;) I felt as I was apart of the team ;) ;) I walked away with a vehicle that was much more fitting for my family and still within my budget!! I would like to say thank you to the entire Five Star Warner Robins Ga team and a special thank you to Jayson Randle as they went above and beyond the call of duty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations on finding the right car for you and your family! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a grea...t car-buying experience with us, and that Jayson took such good care of you. We will always go out of our way to take care of our customers, and we look forward to your future visits!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    BRANDON RAIRDEN A TRUE PROFESSIONAL!
    October 8, 2017

    from start to finish brandon an 5 star was the ultimate truck buying experiance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your five-star review, Shannon! We're thrilled Brandon provided you with the ultimate buying experience and will be sure to share your k...ind words with him. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with!


Five Star Warner Robins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
2817 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093
New (888) 202-9267
Used (866) 502-1854
Service (888) 250-4074
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.