Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 107 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
107 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2018

    My son and I went to Jim Taylor Ford in Ruston to look for a truck for him on Feb. 22, 2018. By the time we got on the lot and got out "First Rate Cu...stomer Service". The salesman, Austin Taylor (no relation) asked if he could help us with anything, from there the experience got better. We ended up buying his truck within hours. We felt the dealership gave us an awesome deal. The sales manager, Steve Simmons, got involved and again "Total Customer Service"; extremely helpful and friendly. The lady that does the paperwork for them, Janette Collins, made us feel very welcome and was "All About Service". My family members and I have bought three trucks from them in the last couple of months and all of us came out with the same opinion. Every member of their team that we encountered made us feel special. Again, Hats Off to this dealership and their entire team!!! Our sincere thanks, Mike and Brandon Pierot

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Darren Collie made the process easy and painless. I will never go anywhere else but Jim ...Taylor Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    I just bought a new truck and received the BEST assistance from Darren Collie! He is awesome! He answered every question I had and was very patient an...d kind! If you are looking for a new ride, go to Jim Taylor Ford of Ruston and ask for Darren Collie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, go see Dante'Ferrand, Sr. He'll do everything within his power to make sure that you drive away as a sat...isfied customer!! I definitely did!! You will not be disappointed. REPLY ¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    Absolutely had a great experience... our sales rep Darren Collie went above and beyond to make this trading process as easy as possible... I test drov...e another vehicle from the one I bought.. I felt no pressure to leave the lot with that vehicle.. my husband and I ruston Louisiana had time to test drive, talk it over, and go a different direction for what’s best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    I’m a repeat customer here at Jim Taylor Ford and dealing with Darren Collie is always an enjoyable and hassle-free process. Excellent service every t...ime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    Went in looking for a used vehicle... gave Darren Collie my information and he informed me that I qualified for 0% interest! No other dealership told ...me that! Thanks for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    Darren Collie is one AWESOME salesman. Hes the man He the guy on a mission .............. I would send anyone to Jim Taylor Ford to buy from Darren ....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    Darren Collie helped me with my purchase of my 2018 Ford Escape -- he was so helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle -- and even went as far as to... connect my devices and show me how everything worked. He has checked on me 2 or 3 times in the week I've been driving it (I've never had that happen before -- usually you sign the paper and that's that!) I'm very impressed with him as well as this dealership & will definitely seek him out for my next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    Darren collie was our salesman and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely return for another purchase. Darren always picks up the pho...ne, when we need help with our new explorer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate it.