[{"id":139113,"firstName":"Joey","lastName":"Smith","titleText":"Business Manager","emailTxt":"jsmith@elliottcdj.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":8,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":47,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/david-sharp/36aca607-534b-4fea-b1d6-d1f0b3371659.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":true,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":550767,"personPtyId":51229500,"firstName":"Josh","lastName":"Weatherall","titleText":"Sales Consultant","shortBioText":"I\u001am looking to change the negative stigma associated with the auto industry, Let me show you how!!!!!\r\nI\u001am been in the auto industry for 2 years and love it because i get to help people and their families! #Yourfamilycarguy\r\n\r\nFollow me on Facebook and Instagram\r\n#Yourfamilycarguy!!","emailTxt":"jweatherall@elliottflm.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":3,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":17,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/0a8e579f0eb2.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1519862400","industryStartDtUtc":"1459468800","certifiedEmployee":true,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":174904,"firstName":"Monty","lastName":"Vaughn","titleText":"Service Advisor","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"mvaughn@elliottcdj.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.9,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":7,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":28,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/david-sharp/a9a889e8-1e80-4394-a9a7-28e8da6c14b2.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":true,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":139100,"firstName":"Brian","lastName":"Daily","titleText":"Service Manager","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"bdaily@elliottcdj.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.3,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":2,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":11,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/david-sharp/954e1805-65ec-46b7-abb7-77b871dddc57.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":550776,"firstName":"Justin","lastName":"Waller","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"jwaller@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":2,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/1830bbee7baf.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":550778,"firstName":"Shelton","lastName":"West","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"swest@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/fb29ec72c265.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":178776,"firstName":"Victor","lastName":"Carrillo","titleText":"Sales","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"vcarrillo@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":20,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/david-sharp/29402323-34c0-42c1-aa7a-604c8b537a21.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":245635,"firstName":"Ezekiel","lastName":"Ramirez","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"eramirez@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":13,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/46d994cffac9.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":261742,"firstName":"Cotton","lastName":"Guest","titleText":"General Sales Manager","emailTxt":"cottong@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":4,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/5d79bac8bf40.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":552133,"personPtyId":51635845,"firstName":"Danny","lastName":"Villarruel","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"dvillarruel@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":3,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":553450,"firstName":"Chris","lastName":"DeMoss","titleText":"Business Manager","emailTxt":"cdemoss@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":2,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":3,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":550775,"firstName":"Justin","lastName":"Finney","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"jfinney@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/90b05a20a3d5.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":550777,"firstName":"Tee","lastName":"Green","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"tgreen@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/475c0c90ca0c.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":550772,"personPtyId":52312279,"firstName":"Troy","lastName":"Whitworth","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"twhitworth@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/b32d1688df86.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":139111,"firstName":"Robby","lastName":"Dunn","titleText":"Finance Director","emailTxt":"rdunn@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":104,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/david-sharp/fc03c418-afbb-461f-9acf-f4c913a22fca.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":139116,"firstName":"Jimmy","lastName":"Clark","titleText":"Sales","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"jclark@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":21,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/david-sharp/5d946a67-8064-45fd-b87b-b3b75b1af2e4.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":139115,"firstName":"Brian","lastName":"Vaseleck","titleText":"Used Car Manager","emailTxt":"bvaseleck@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":11,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/david-sharp/ff596aaa-09b0-4188-8a57-63907b92c33e.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Administration"},{"id":261741,"firstName":"Ashley","lastName":"Willson","titleText":"Owner/GM","emailTxt":"awillson@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":10,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/b90101e7e3d7.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":292307,"firstName":"Carla","lastName":"Witcher","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"cwitcher@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":7,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/3b9ebd76206c.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":139119,"firstName":"Rossel","lastName":"Bello","titleText":"Sales","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"rbello@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":6,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/david-sharp/bcbdd23c-9b55-4990-b1ad-adcaee357781.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":139102,"personPtyId":50828938,"firstName":"David","lastName":"Sharp","titleText":"Marketing Director","emailTxt":"dsharp@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":3,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/david-sharp/fa867f68-b811-4b44-b9b1-98cd3b5703a4.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1267401600","industryStartDtUtc":"1270080000","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Administration"},{"id":550770,"personPtyId":52935484,"firstName":"Dylan","lastName":"Lindsey","titleText":"Sales Consultatnt","emailTxt":"dlindsey@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/d483b3be60ce.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":174911,"firstName":"Mike","lastName":"Ellis","titleText":"Parts Manager","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"mellis@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/david-sharp/eee4df50-92f2-4e23-a90f-2cfafe3cd27d.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Parts"},{"id":553449,"personPtyId":52169335,"firstName":"Britt","lastName":"Riley","titleText":"Service Advisor","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"briley@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1455923100","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":550774,"personPtyId":52117747,"firstName":"James","lastName":"Milam","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"jmilam@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/6b617decdf55.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":550780,"firstName":"Blaine","lastName":"Lewis","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"blewis@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/362ec5626b68.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":552399,"personPtyId":52062751,"firstName":"Brandon","lastName":"Milam","titleText":"General Manager","emailTxt":"bmilam@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":550773,"firstName":"Cleveland","lastName":"Harrison","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"charrison@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/000a499810dc.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":550779,"personPtyId":53141029,"firstName":"Ernie","lastName":"Hernandez","titleText":"Trainer/Auto Alert Manager","emailTxt":"ehernandez@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/1ecf6997d703.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":550768,"firstName":"Garry","lastName":"Rolf","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"grolf@elliottflm.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/168aa123fb33.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":262475,"firstName":"Leads","lastName":"CRM","titleText":"CRM","emailTxt":"leads@elliottautogroup.motosnap.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false},{"id":558718,"firstName":"Nick","lastName":"Fletcher","titleText":"Sales Manager","emailTxt":"nfletcher@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":558719,"firstName":"Robert","lastName":"French","titleText":"Sales Manager","emailTxt":"rfrench@elliottcdj.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":43507,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"}]