Big Blue Motor Sales

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 11 reviews

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
11 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
1.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
1.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 4, 2015

    The Big Blue Motor Sales Company itself with all 3 lots is the only car services I will ever go to. They are very helpful and work to get me what I wa...nt, they are very polite, and professional. I work with them and I'm very comfortable to tell them how I feel. Thanks Big Blue!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    Excellent service, easy to work with. Sent the additional photos I requested and helped with the shipping across the county. Would definitely us them ...again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2017

    They never responded to my question So will not do business with them

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2015

    Very nice people, and good service, got what I needed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2015

    They were very nice, professional, and respectful. Would recommend to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2015

    I think they are professional. They helped me to get what I wanted out of a vehicle thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2015

    Very happy with big blue. They've helped me so much, they will assist to any of my needs. I felt comfortable to tell them how I felt, and they would a...lways explain for why, not just take it or leave it, which I respect. If you see something on a different location they bring it to you so it's convenient for you. I have nothing negative to say about my visit, except to correct the other review statements, They are not liars, and when I talked to the salesman (as stated in a different review) she didn't act like I owed her something, she acted like I was valuable, and treated me with respect. So everything you read is not true. Thank you big blue, I will always recommend you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2015

    Vehicles priced way over book value, refuse to reduce to a reasonable price. Sales person acts like she was doing you a favor by talking to you. Not a... reputable dealer, vehicle had many obvious mechanical issues and they acted oblivious. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else. I did they next day and spent two grand more than what I was intending on spending with them. Worst experience ever.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    7 people out of 10 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2014

    After researching for a good car deal, I came across this website. On the same day that I provided my contact information over interest in a couple ve...hicles, I received a call later that day. Over the phone the staff was extremely professional and assisted me in any questions or issues I had. Even though I still haven't purchased a car, I can say the customer service was superior.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    6 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2013

    Recently got a settlement from my fathers estate, was willing to but at least 3 grand down on a vehicle. I had a credit rating of 725, I had looked at... a Chrysler 300. Drove it, loved the car. It was sad I knew more about the car than the dealer. We got into the final steps and the finance company they were working with didn't go through. I understood being younger that it would probably happen, but the fact that the salesman wanted nothing to do with me after that and blew me off. I went to Courts Chrysler Jeep and got a 300 a year newer with less miles for a lower price and am happy with it. Beware of this place, the people seem a bit shady. I would stick with known dealerships.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?