Porsche Fremont

4.9 out of 5 4.9
245 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
245 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Porsche Fremont from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    We were in the market for a new vehicle, and we settled in on the Macan GTS. Terry Toledo made the experience quick and pain-free. All of our communications... were done via email, and he gave us a wonderful deal that we could not turn down. They did all of the work behind the scenes so we didn't spend more than an hour at the dealership to sign papers. We will definitely come back to Terry for our next vehicle. Thanks for the wonderful experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Terry Toledo

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Updates via texts from Michelle are appreciated. Having a nice loaner made it easy to be without my own vehicle while in service. Explanation of final... invoice helped with understanding what was done. Cordial and courteous customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Thank you for choosing Porsche of Fremont. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It is great to hear that Michelle continues to exceed the leve...l of your expectations by treating you and your vehicle with the greatest care. As always, please let us know if we can assist you further.Best,Mike BatesGeneral Manager


    Worked with:
    Michelle Gent

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • September 12, 2016

    Of all the dealership i visited to shop, i'll choose Fremont anyday! Look for Terry Toledo! He is awesome, he is professional, friendly, experiened and... very patient. Thank Terry! Best, Dina Uy Aparece

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dina, Congratulations on your new Porsche! I am thrilled you chose us and that you were provided the Fletcher Jones Difference. We truly appreciate... your praise and I am pleased Terry made the whole process enjoyable from start to finish. We look forward to working with you in the future and if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us! We are here to help. -Dody Abshir, Director of Internet Sales

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    There was a special oil change service deal posted online. I called to confirm before scheduling the service appointment, Then I learned that was not... applicable to my Porsche model when I arrived, I was quite disappointed. Michelle Gent explained the situation to me and helped me through. In the end, I didn't waste my time making the trip. She got me a discount on the service even though not as low as the special deal, the car was serviced and washed while I waited at the dealership. I was pleased with my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Michelle is committed to providing our guest with world class service and thrilled to hear she took great care of you and was able to honor the... discounts you mentioned. We truly value you as a guest and appreciate the great feedback and recognition for the efforts Michelle put forth. If I can be any assistance, please feel free to contact me anytime. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management


    Worked with:
    Michelle Gent

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    It is always nice to get a loaner car so it makes the service experience less stressful. I like the communication, I got several texts from Michelle so... I knew what was going on and there were no surprises at the end. Even though this is not my nearest dealership, it is the best value and it is always nice for it to be washed and clean. It was immaculate at pick up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, I am happy to know Michelle has provided you with fantastic service and know she is dedicated to ensure our guests leave completely satisfied. Loa...ners vehicles are a great compliment to our guests service needs and appreciate all your positive feedback. We do our best to competitive with our surrounding dealers and will always use genuine Porsche parts, and have our certified mechanics available to care for your vehicle. Thank you for being a valued guest and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West


    Worked with:
    Michelle Gent

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Kyle Plant

    Service Support

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    Kyle in the service department always provides superb service! He always provides the best advice, suggestions, and go above and beyond to create a remarkable... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Maurice, Thank you for choosing Porsche of Fremont. It is great to hear that Kyle continues to exceed the level of your expectations by treati...ng you and your vehicle with the greatest care. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Mike Bates General Manager


    Worked with:
    Kyle Plant

    Service Support

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    Everyone with whom I engaged, from initial contact to conclusion with Finance, made my purchase easy and stress-free. Alex, Terry, and others were diligent... to ensure that vehicle was ready when I was, and kept the purchase visit as short as possible. Muneer was friendly and efficient in Finance. I have purchased around 20 vehicles from dealers, new and used, and this experience ranks at the top for how they treat their customers, and make delivery of the vehicle. They would be high on my list for future purchases, and referring friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being s...aid, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Alex, and Terry. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Mike BatesGeneral Manager


    Worked with:
    Terry Toledo

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Muneer Nabizada

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 25 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Called about a Porsche and received a price. Sent them over a price that I had from another dealer for a very similar, but better car. Instead of saying,... our price is the best or let me see if we can do something - this is what I received: "If you are getting a better deal in XXX then I suggest you move forward." This was not only arrogant on their part, it was very condescending. Like I was making things up. Ohg well, too bad. I listened to their suggestion and moved forward with the other dealer - who was great!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Guest satisfaction is important to us and would welcome the opportunity to speak with you. We feel we offer competitive pricing with the dealer...s in our area, and only use genuine Porsche Parts. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Sincerely, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management


    Worked with:
    Viraj Kumar

    Certified Sales Professional

    (4.6) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Was excited to check out the new 2019 Cayenne. Their sales team was helpful in keeping updated when the vehicle with the specs I wanted came in. I walked... into the door & was greeted warmly by the hostess & soon by the sakes person Terry. Wasting little time he immediately took me for a test drive. The car was already gased & parked right at the door which was a cool touch. After a great test driving experience I decided to lease. Terry & his associate were very professional in helping me finishing the process in reasonable amount of time. At the end of the sales Terry performed a final checklist with me in the Cayenne, patiently explaining different functions, toggles & displays of this new vehicle. The whole process took about 2.5 hour & I was a happy customer driving into the sunset

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Xiangrui1, Thank you for your fantastic feedback regarding the purchase of you new Porsche and congratulations on your purchase! We are thrilled... to know Terry and the team provided you and look forward to having you as part of our Fletcher Jones family for many years to come. Please know we are here for you should you have any questions or require assistance now or in the future. Happy motoring, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West


    Worked with:
    Terry Toledo

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Muneer Nabizada

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 25 reviews

    Marvin Ledesma

    Internet Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    I really enjoyed the experience and the level of attention they provided. They have a great team and were on top of everything. They walked us through... the difference between lease and lease to purchase options so we could make the best decision. Really excited that they gave an amazing rate and looking forward to ordering my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you received an exceptional experience an...d were treated with the utmost care. Congratulations on your new purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager


    Worked with:
    Terry Toledo

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Muneer Nabizada

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 25 reviews