MINI of Fort Myers

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 177 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
177 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Mini Clubman purchase at MINI of Ft. Myers
    July 14, 2017

    After dealing with several other dealers under the Sonic umbrella, I was glad to finally deal with Mini directly and they made a bad experience into... a good one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ltwp, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MINI of Fort Myers. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Have a great day and ...come back anytime!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 16, 2018

    I had an oil change. The states an hour and a half and it was 45 minutes

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mini Service
    April 5, 2018

    Handled a warranty claim and basic service, no muss not fuss, easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2012 Countryman
    March 30, 2018

    Great facility and great customer service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent dealership
    March 23, 2018

    No pressure way to buy a car. Will come back for my second MINI soon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 MINI Countryman
    March 18, 2018

    I came in for my regular maintenance and inspection of the car revealed that I needed rear brakes. I was in and out in a few hours and I had a chance ...to drive the 2018 Countryman. The car was returned cleaned and vacuumed. And of course, running like it was brand new.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Robert Mcgrath, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mini of Ft. Myers
    March 16, 2018

    Great dealership! Very accommodating, no pressure sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marcia, we are glad we could help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a 2013 mini
    March 9, 2018

    It was as good as anyone would expect. They were very accommodating and answered any questions that I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Joshua Greenwell, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Buying Experience
    March 5, 2018

    Had a wonderful experience at Mini of Fort Myers buying my first Mini! Will definitely go here for my next one!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eddie Peshka, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MINI of Fort Myers


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you for letting me use Mini of Ft. Myers
    March 5, 2018

    every time I have been to your dealership, I am made to feel welcomed and very pleased with the service. Eddie my advisor is the very best......as we...ll as his other associates and Claude the service manager.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Garry Miller, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MINI of Fort Myers


MINI of Fort Myers
13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
New (888) 894-5228
Used (877) 842-2460
Service (888) 667-4626
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.