Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
47 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    in response to 443 auto sales -first off your sales person told us it was a quart low of oil and if u guys DIDNT put oil in wow so some 1 is lying and... the car was towed in that was your opportunity to fix the car right not just reset the check engine lite like u did to sell the car.Some one isn't getting accurate facts from sales men

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    I emailed more than once and got no response any time. Don't know if they did not have the truck any more or if they are no longer in business.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 10, 2019

    This buying experience was great, no pressure from salesmen and plenty of cars to choose from. I would refer them to anyone looking for a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2017

    Plenty of excellent cars to choose from and an excellent staff with no pressure sales mentality. I will do business with the again and again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2017

    The used vehicle I bought, would not have passed inspection.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2017

    the sales people were very helpful and understanding. I would recommend the dealership to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2017

    Selling garbage inspection of nonroad worthy cars. Puts stickers on trucks with cracked frames amongst other major road Hazzards. Unwilling to fix or... make things right with customers. Taking them to court over purchase. Conartist at there finest

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2017

    Attempted to inquire about a vehicle through Cars.com and they refused to send me any response.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry you didn't get a prompt response. We try very hard to respond to any questions within 15 minutes of receiving them. Please call us or summi...t another question through cars.com and let us know if we can help.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2017

    Great Group of people. Very knowledgeable, helpful. I highly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2016

    Had been talking to them a few times over the past few months and they were great in helping me find something within my budget. When I finally picked... up my SUV I had only had it a few days when it developed a small problem. I dropped it off the next day and they took care of it quickly and without fuss. It turned out to be a recall issue but still was great that they took care of it so quickly. When I'm ready to trade this one in, I will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?