Lake Country Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
123 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
123 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    My wife and I just got a used vehicle here. Our Experience with Brian Anderson and Josh Dennison was very good. We were not pressured into getting our... car. We got a very nice car at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend these gentlemen for a pleasant buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    I agreed to lease a 2018 Highlander. Bruce the salesman was great. The business guy-Bob- and I scheduled a 1 PM meeting the following week to complete... paper work. Bob calls that morning to confirm meeting at 1 PM. I get to dealership and Bob is busy with other customers. 45 minutes of waiting and still no Bob. Salesman asks me talk to GM. I explain my frustration over a 45 minute wait when I had appointment. He seemed sympathetic. Perhaps he could have tossed me the keys and said "take the car and we'll contact you later and even come to your place of work and finish the details". That would have been client service and a nice recovery-but no- such an olive branch was not forthcoming. Too bad. I did like the Highlander...

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 19, 2018

    We worked with Brian and he explained everything and showed us the car we purchased. Brian explained all of the options on the car and took the time to... show us how they worked. If you are looking for a Toyota, it would be worth your time to visit Lake Country Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    We perchased a new truck yesterday. It was a great experience, we love the truck. Bruce Klanderrud was great to work with and everything was done very... efficiently. Looking forward to working with them in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I started looking for a 2015 RAV4 three months ago. After haunting all of the car internet sites, I couldn't find exactly what I wanted. I drove through... the Lake Country Toyota lot on a Sunday and saw a 2018 XLE in a color I had not seen before and loved it. I stopped in the following week and talked with Dan Bradford. Super nice guy, no pressure. I found that I could buy the NEW XLE for very little more than a used 2015 would cost with all the warranty. The car I had seen on the weekend had sold so they looked and found EXACTLY what I wanted, an XLE in the color I wanted with the ASH interior I requested. The car was delivered the next day. A very pleasant buying experience... with ToyotaCare and free car washes as a bonus!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Cory Wellman was very helpfull in finding the right Rav4for us. He got all the options that we wanted. He is a ice guy who goes out of his way to be helpfull.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2018

    We had such a wonderfully pleasant experience working with Cory and all the team at Lake Country Toyota. We love our new Highlander Limited. The snow... won't stop me now :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    We greatly appreciated the friendly attitude and non-pressured sales job. We were very impressed by the Dealership as a whole. We would highly recommend... Lake Country Toyota.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Nate was nice, but didn’t fill up the vehicle after purchasing the vehicle. He could have cleaned it before showing it. The dealership is a nice place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    Working with Brian Salisbury was a very pleasant experience. No pressure, and answered any questions I had regarding the vehicles I was looking at. I ended... up purchasing a 2013 Rav4 that I am confident I will love, and will have for a long time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?