Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 951 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
951 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!!!!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
    June 27, 2014

    Upon arriving & meeting Salesman Jonathan Fields, we told him what we wanted to see. During the whole process he wasn't pushey or didn't try to talk ...us into something else. He was very thorough explaining differrent model of trucks. His demeanor through the sale was EXCELLENT. James Cameron, Sales Manager Travis & Julie Leeper were also very thorough & a PLEASURE to do Business with!!!! I never got any impression I was not being told the truth about the transaction like I have in other car dealerships. We would recommend SETH WADLEY FORD & STAFF to all interested in buying a NEW VEHICLE. Thanks, Jonathan, James, Travis, & Julie FOR A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Raymond, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are... proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Jonathan is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We are glad that James, Julie and Travis were able to provide you with fantastic buying experience. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Quinton Gentry | SM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 30, 2018

    Everything is so clean and the people are very good at what they do. Service is the best here that I have been to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carol and thanks for the positive feedback. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. We hop...e to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good job
    March 29, 2018

    The work was completed in reasonable time. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I have no complaints at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mildred, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud tha...t this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 29, 2018

    Great service always. Respectful and courteous service people. Thank you Paul McClain and your staff. I would not go anywhere else for purchase or ...service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sena - Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please... feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly folks, excellent facilities.
    March 28, 2018

    Very friendly folks. None of the typical gimmicks to get a deal done. Time well spent for me. Fair deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen - I am happy to hear your time spent with our team was pleasant. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to... visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stress free
    March 27, 2018

    Simple process, no stress and streamlined sales process. I would recommend them to anyone. Everyone was professional and courteous. They made my day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David - We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that we could make your experience stress free. If you need anythi...ng else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Best, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service & clean facility
    March 25, 2018

    Very courteous and polite. Ready for me at my appointed time. Good service. Would highly recommend them to my friends. Enjoyed doing business with Se...th Wadley Ford Lincoln.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ken - Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation. We're pleased that everything went well for you. Best, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405...) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 23, 2018

    Andrew, Shane, and Ricky were awesome they were all very helpful and knowledgeable. The customer service was amazing. They helped me get exactly what ...I wanted with the best deal possible!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer - Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Andrew, Shane, and Ricky could be so helpful and knowledgeable. ...We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 23, 2018

    Ease of dropping off and picking up truck. Friendly staff. Thank you. Have a nice day. Happy Easter. Nothing else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gary, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln, and we are grateful you chose us for y...our automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 22, 2018

    Quick service time. Fairly priced. Customer service nice and helpful. It took longer to fill out this survey then for them to get my truck back clean ...and serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Aaron - Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we are continuing to provide our customers th...e quick and comfortable service experience that our dealership is known for. We would love to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com


Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln
333 N Butler Rd Pauls Valley, OK 73075
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.