Kia of Portland

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 54 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
54 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    Love Kia awesome work I will be going back. Toni helped me great man very courteous. They took great care of me. They treated me like there friend ni...t a customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    The best car-buying experience ever! Sean was the BEST! They were fast and so very considerate. Popcorn and coffee provided a much- appreciated snack.... Sean was open and asked all the right questions- but never a "hard sell."

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    We’ve purchased 3 vehicles from Broadway Kia. We live in Vancouver and some times it’s a pain to go there for a service first thing Saturday morning B...UT

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    super quick and easy process our salesmen was Say, he was awesome. the financing was really easy and quick. the entire was great. thank you for mak...ing the experience so easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    The maintenance and service is amazing. They are a keeper of hospitality and I trust the workmanship. Thanks Kim and the team you work alongside of. Y...our loyal customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    I bought a 2018 KIA Sorento and traded in a 2016 Toyota Prius. Love the car, just what we wanted. The buying experience was the worst ever. I am 74... years old and have been buying and selling cars for 58 years as I bought my first one at age 16. I tried to calculate how many cars I have purchased and came up with around 20 brand new cars and 30 used, plus 5 motorcycles, 5 boats, and a Cessna 150, and 5 houses. The trial drive was great, the salesman was great with information, the actual purchase "OH MY GOD", they started by adding $2,000 to the MSRP, telling me that it was for overhead to keep the showroom open. Then the double teaming started. Finally, as I was walking out they sent out the "customer retriever" who followed me out the door and offered to sell me the car at their cost and showed me the invoice. What an awful experience, never happened before. By the way I just moved here from Long Island NY where we are supposed to be big bad people, NOT, always treated with respect at NY dealerships, yes had to haggle, but not like I experienced at this dealership. If you are going to buy at this, or I assume any of their other dealerships like Toyota up the street, know what you want to pay before you walk in and hold tight, as they will try to take the gold out of your teeth. "Caveat Emptor", Buyer Beware, absolutely applies at this dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    THE BUYING PROCESS WAS EASY -SHAWN WAS VERY GOOD AT EVERY PART OF HIS JOB - IT WAS A EASY ,FAST,AND A GOOD SALE-AND I AM GLAD I WENT TO KIA OF PORTLAN...D

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    I didn't know that buying a car could be so much fun! Kia of Portland is the place to go— particularly if you are a woman— because there is no bull a...nd no pressure as you decide what YOU want to do. Be sure to ask for Samantha, one of the few female car salesmen in the city! From the moment we first make contact over the phone, she had everything ready to go when I walked through that front door. Samantha is simply the best! I love my Kia! And I love working with Kia of Portland!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2017

    My wife and I have been in the market for a used car for a while and a friend recommended Kia of Portland. We are very glad we listened to them! Joe M...acbale was our sales rep. He was very knowledgable and and made sure we were taken care of. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any car buyers out there. Thanks to Joe and everyone at Kia of Portland!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2017

    I feel like I am going to see an old friend every time I get my KIA worked on. Kim and the staff are so friendly and really work with you best suit yo...ur needs. I am moving to the Bay and will miss my Kia family. Thanks for all you have done and For taking such great care of my car! All my love, Nikki

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Kia of Portland
307 NE Broadway St Portland, OR 97232
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.