Lehman Hyundai

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 85 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
85 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2017

    owner can not know how bad this place is run. only the service dept. is normal New car sales used cars and follow up the worst in the worl...d The E-mail and send more Junk mail and offer to buy cars that we have not owner for 7 years. They never return E-mails or phone calls

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2016

    I want recommend Jorge Tomey.l buy a Chevy and am so happy!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2016

    Best experience ever!!! Everything's went well, from start to finish. Lisandra Moreno my sales agent did a great job. She was so very helpful in any w...ay. She's one of the nicest sales agent that I have ever met and very knowledgeable about her job. I would definitely recommend the Lehman to all of my friends and family. Yes of course, I will say to them to look for this lovely lady, Lisandra. She's a rockstar!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2016

    Best experience ever!!! Everything's went well, from start to finish. Lisandra my sales agent did a great job. She was so very helpful in any way. She...'s one of the nicest sales agent that I have ever met and very knowledgeable about her job. I would definitely recommend the Lehman to all of my friends and family. Yes of course, I will say to them to look for this lovely lady, Lisandra. She's a rockstar!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2016

    If your looking to buy a car without the extra headaches and hassle LEHMANS is where you need to go. customer service is great the people there are fr...iendly and they are also in no rush they work with me at my pace. i would recommend everyone to shop here and ask for francis :) thank me later..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2016

    buying a car and house most of the time is very stressful but lehman hyundai in florida makes buying a car so easy and also fun cuz of people like fra...ncis, her and my wife became basically bestfriends while we were shopping. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK LEHMANS !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2016

    buying a car and house most of the time is very stressful but lehman hyundai in florida makes buying a car so easy and also fun cuz of people like fra...ncis, her and my wife became basically bestfriends while we were shopping. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK LEHMANS !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2016

    Lehman Hyundai is highly recommended by me i love the customer service and how friendly everyone is. my friend bought a car from there soon as im read...y to im going right back to lehmans cuz my experience was great francis made me want to buy a car that day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2016

    CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. Francis made me feel very comfortable, i have been to many different car dealerships and it seemed like they just want...ed my money with out answering any concerns or questions. francis is a friendly person and also very convincing lol.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2016

    My husband and I had the best experience leasing an Elantra 2017 at The Lehman Hyundai Subaru Car Dealer - We started communicating online with Leah U...ngarten, then we met her at the center where she introduced us to Ms. Alma Barberena our Sales Associated she was so professional and very knowledgeable of her job. The General Mgr. German Vanega, the finance officer Carol and the insurance adjuster Gemma form a very professional strong team. I will highly recommend this car dealer, it's team and our wonderful new friend sales associate Alma Barberena .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?