Motor Max of Grand Rapids

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 60 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
60 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • i BOUGHT A CAR 10-15-2014
    October 15, 2014

    Glenn and Kamran are awesome...just came in to see if i could even be financed, not expecting to walk out the same day with a vehicle. Their process w...as fast and easy and were very up front with me on everything. I just want to give a huge thank you to the guys for being so awesome in this process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Recomended
    March 12, 2018

    bought a truck from Motor Max a few weeks ago. Kenny was great. he went the extra mile to get the deal done and fix a few things needed. quality used... cars and trucks and willing to deal.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I recommend Kirby at Motor Max!
    February 6, 2018

    I came in looking to upgrade to a new vehicle and talked to Kirby. He was very helpfufl fand honest. I had one in mind and he helped me find the right... one with everything I wanted. When my husband got there and agreed with my choice, we were driving off the lot in my new truck in less than 30 minutes. It was one of the fastest purchases, I have ever made. Kirby even went above and beyond in getting me floor mats as the vehicle I picked, did not have any in them. I was very impressed with their selection and will continue to purchase my new vehicles at Motor Max with Kirby. I am loving my new to me Black Cadillac Escalade! Thanks Kirby!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service
    October 17, 2017

    Ken was really great. I went to chose a car and from there everything was handled very professionally. I recommend Motor Max to buy your next car from.... They are awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car ever.. great service.
    July 3, 2017

    Went to buy a car, delt with "Kirby", test drove alot of cars, and had many questions, decided on a Land Rover- Range Rover, .I love it. The sales m...an was nice, had lots of patience, as I couldn't decide at first what I wanted. Got home, noticed the heat blower wasn't working but it was during test drive, they had me bring it back in, they fixed it right away, have had no problems with it since.. friendly staff, great customer service, and very helpful.. thanks guys for a great experience. Alissa Renee. I Love my Car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used car
    June 22, 2017

    I went. In to get financed and walked out with a 2011 truck .glenn is so awesome he worked with me and my payment plan and waited patiently while i t...ried to get ahold of my insurance company i would highy recommend buying a car from them .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jerry garcia
    December 29, 2016

    Awesome customer service !! Friendly and helpful!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service
    September 23, 2016

    Kenny was professional and proficient. He helped us after our car was totaled in a car accident. Not only did he find us a newer car but helped us o...btain a lower interest rate! This was the 3rd car we have purchased and each time, the process got easier and we were able to get more of a car each time! We appreciate your hard work Kenny!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place to get a car!
    September 8, 2016

    Ken was a huge help and got me in a car that fit in my budget and really fit my needs...he went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of and I ...really appreciate all he did to help me out. If you're looking for a deal and good service go talk to them and talk to Ken and tell him Joe sent ya.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Explorer
    August 16, 2016

    Very Impressed with our experience at Motor Max. Would definitely buy here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Motor Max of Grand Rapids
3660 28th St Sw Grandville, MI 49418
Used (616) 365-5307
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.