Irving Motors

3.9 out of 5 (3.9) 23 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.9 out of 5
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 12, 2017

    I got a great deal on a 4x4 all the people where very nice and professional Facility was in a good safe location I would recommend you go there first

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2018

    We did not purchase the car we looked at. There were very few that met out criteria. Alex was very friendly and i really liked that I had the freedo...m to talk with my daughter without the sales rep hanging around. When he was back with us for questions he was very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2017

    Happy with purchase and with the value I got for my trade.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2017

    gr8 experience buying vehicles from this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2017

    These gentleman helped our family purchase a beautiful truck. Hardly any wait time and Finance options were within our budget. We are telling all ou...r family and friends. This is our 2nd purchase here and we always feel like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2017

    Very professional and quick to help satisfy my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2017

    I Bought my truck at Irving Motors and they were very professional and courteous I will send my friends and family to them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2017

    Very expensive if you want to finance there,my suggestion is to do out right cash or just don't go there

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    Its your typical used car dealership, in fact its worse than the typical. Prices are not anywhere near what the product is and the quality of repairs... is the absolute worst. This would not be recommended.....

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2017

    Heads up! Its your worst experience ever! Its pretty obvious once you purchase that they will no longer be standing behind you and whats worse is tha...t they will ignore you when things head south. What you want and need is a company there is there when you need them and one that stands behind what they sell-regardless what they say-its not this company.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?