Dave Cross Motors

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 306 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
306 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service! Would Recommend To Anyone!
    October 2, 2015

    Gary was great to work with. He made the process go extremely smooth. Mike was also wonderful to work with. He made the financial end of the purcha...se better than I had anticipated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Poor service, warranty repair
    July 21, 2017

    Had Enclave in for the second replacement of the front cover seal in 2 years . Dave Cross refused to provide a loaner vehicle even though our warrant...y included a courtesy vehicle. I pushed to get a courtesy vehicle several times with the dealer, but was told nothing is available. Dave Cross had the vehicle for 7 days for that repair, when we go to pick up the vehicle, the AC is only blowing hot air, never had a problem with it before. Another $270 and we finally get our vehicle back after a total of 9 days.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Marsha reidlinger
    July 18, 2017

    Matt was so easy to work with everyone there in the dealership were very grateful that we came in to see their cars I would recommend your place to an...ybody

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Horrible Service Department
    June 6, 2017

    I bought brandnew a 2011 terrain. They didn't even look at my transmission like I requested, instead told me no and replaced my catalytic converter f...or about $2k. 3 weeks later my transmission goes out and they won't bother to help but want another $5k. They misdiagnosed. Ifor service won't do me right, I won't even by another GMC product.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    May 20, 2017

    I purchased a new Buick Encore online and when I arrive to pick it up, I was not disappointed. Matt Cross was attentive, honest and his commitment to ...his customers is out standing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service.
    April 18, 2017

    I purchased a new Enclave in '14. They are friendly and professional. Family owned dealership and they treat their customers as family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    April 17, 2017

    Have always had good service when I have taken my car there. The service people are very friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great communication
    April 11, 2017

    The dealership was very quick to communicate my truck wouldn't be ready when previously thought, but still very fast service. As always a friendly sm...ile and great accommodations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dave Cross Service
    April 6, 2017

    I am a fairly long time customer of Dave Cross on and off. I first had a '90 Riviera. Now I have an Enclave and an Encore. The Buicks I have had hav...e been some of the best cars I have ever owned. The Cross service has always been the best I could hope for. Prompt and quick on the regular maintenance, accurate diagnostics and records and competent and thorough mechanics / craftsmen for the bigger jobs. I've never had any reservations recommending Cross service. Great guys doing a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was excellent as always
    April 6, 2017

    Very professional and easy to work with. I have bought my last 3 trucks from them & will continue in the future. They also have an excellent service d...epartment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dave Cross Motors
1101 NW Blue Pkwy Lee's Summit, MO 64086
New (816) 875-5608
Used (816) 875-4974
Service (816) 875-5611
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.