Bill Holt Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 50 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
50 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • I travelled 500 miles for a trade and am ECSTATIC!
    June 6, 2016

    I am real, and this is a true story... Bill Holt had the only version of the car I wanted within a 500 mile radius. I called Matt Lannie, the general ...sales manager, and we came to terms on a tentative deal by phone. Admittedly, I was scared to travel that far not knowing if the "deal" would fall through or not. Matt, however, more than came through on his end... the car was perfect, and he gave me TOP DOLLAR (really) for my trade in. I normally don't give reviews, but Matt and Frank Sobeck in finance stayed late for me and treated me like family. I can't say enough for these folks... my wife and I feel like we owe it to them to let everyone know what good and honest people they are. Thanks for putting us in a great family vehicle y'all, we feel blessed! -The Dugger Family from South Mississippi p.s. if you're staying over night, the Holiday Inn Express is the ticket.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Dealership lied and took advantage
    March 16, 2018

    Needed a vehicle with certain options. Was told the option could be added to my vehicle so i purchased. After purchase, was told could not have opti...on added. When I tried to work with them, I was ignored and calls not returned. Told me what I wanted to hear so I would buy and then changed story. Gives car dealerships a bad name.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The entire staff was wonderful .
    January 18, 2018

    The service was wonderful from the beautiful woman at the front door the parts dept. And the service dept .they made me feel like I was spending a mi...llion bucks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ms. Michele
    January 1, 2018

    Chase was very nice and professional, enjoyed our visit

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Five-star Sales and Service at Holt Chevrolet
    December 25, 2017

    Sales Executive Matt Lannie and Service Adviser Janet McGarr are the sole reasons I patronize this dealership. They are 5-Star. Everything else is... the same thing you would find at any other dealership. If they ever depart, I will follow them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service and Maintenance
    December 25, 2017

    Customer service and diesel mechanic are fantastic

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    thanks
    December 18, 2017

    they always to a great job when i need so fix something. They always get the job done in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change, tire rotate, and brakes
    December 5, 2017

    Great dealership. Love the staff. From car buying to service they are one of the best dealers iv dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Totally Satisfied!!
    December 4, 2017

    Great group of folks, from the Sales Dept. to the Service Dept. never had a bad experience here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jeffrey Milam
    November 22, 2017

    The service group is great. They are always efficient in getting my cars in and out. Have bought 4 cars at this dealership because of sales and servic...e.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bill Holt Chevrolet
250 Liberty Blvd Canton, GA 30114
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.