Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 418 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
418 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • James Reinart and Jon Calabrese Rock!
    August 31, 2017

    Best car buying experience around. They truely cared about my needs and wants. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, not pushy, very friendly staff! Thank yo...u guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review Molly! We are so glad to have made this purchase amazing for you! Welcome to the Ganley family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2013 GMC Acadia Purchase
    April 21, 2018

    Excellent customer service! Excited for my used 2013 GMC Acadia I purchased today! Drove from Youngstown, OH to the Aurora, OH dealship for a great b...uy. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Ask for Matt Hart.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 Impala Flex Fuel sensor replacement
    April 20, 2018

    I made an appointment to have my Flex Fuel Sensor replaced. The sensor was checked and replaced in less time and for less cost than I was quoted. I ...am very satisfied with the knowledge of the technicians and the quality of their work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fabulous Experience at Ganley Chevrolet Aurora
    April 14, 2018

    Absolutely wonderful experience in the purchase of our 2018 Chevy Colorado! From the initial decision and purchase process all the way through the veh...icle delivery process....everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. 10 out of 10....we highly recommend Ganley Chevy in Aurora!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Loved my experience!
    April 13, 2018

    I recently came into Ganley to trade in a lease. I can not say enough nice things about Holly, Isidro, Chad and the rest of the team. You never feel p...ressured and they made the whole experience a pleasure. I???m in love with my new car and they made it happen! I???ll recommend you guys to everyone! They treated us like family and that means a lot

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Bestest
    April 12, 2018

    All I have to'say is I have never dealt with a better group of people. From start to finish, I'm pretty sure I drove them all a bit crazy and they sti...ll wanted to work with me with a smile on there faces. From the min. I walked in the door they all were just wonderful. Since October when my husband purchased a car from them to the past 8 weeks they have put both of my daughters into cars/suv's and me this past week. I will refer any and all friends and family to this stellar group.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience
    April 12, 2018

    Holly was extremely helpful and responsive to questions. We had our entire deal locked up via texting and a couple of emails. She had all of the I's d...otted and T's crossed before I walked in.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Silverado
    April 9, 2018

    Easy peasy with Jonathan calabrese answered all ?? And concerns, glad he had me drive the v6 (would not be happy with it)whole experience from walking... in the door was pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    "Easy decision "
    April 9, 2018

    My husband and I have leased many cars from Ganley, and has always been treated honestly and fairly. Mark makes you feel very comfortable to deal with.... This is my first Trax and I'm so happy with the way it handles. We'll continue with ganley chevy in the future!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 7, 2018

    I had a great experience! Everyone was professional, straight forward and I got exactly wha it was looking for at a price I was expecting to pay. I ...highly recommend Ganley in Aurora and Mike Lanham.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Lanham

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora
310 W Garfield Rd Aurora, OH 44202
New (330) 954-3845
Used (330) 954-3850
Service (330) 954-3842
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.