Van Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 369 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
369 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 26, 2015

    Chris was great--very professional, friendly, and super helpful! I have contacted him a few times with questions, since my purchase, and he has always... graciously taken the time to answer all of them either through email or by phone. It was a pleasure working with Chris! He made my trading for the Cadillac a very positive experience! I love my car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback, Patricia! We're so pleased to hear that Chris was a pleasure to work with and helped you have a great experience with us!... If you have any additional questions, feel free to reach out to us. Thanks for choosing Van Chevrolet!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I like my car. When I need to call any of people that I need to talk to they are never available. It is hard to get the help I need. Some times their ...answering machine is full and you cannot even leave a message. G

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    JoAnn, I apologize for the inconvenience and understand how frustrating that can be. I will check into why this is occurring and correct whatever poss...ible. I want to make sure your questions or problems are always taken care of and want to leave me my direct extension to call me if you ever run into this issue in the future. #877-389-1427. Sincerely, Blake Fanning


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    The visit was for a routine oil change and tire rotation. Kyle, the service technician, answered all my questions about the condition of my tires. T...he wait was about an hour. The waiting area was clean and pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Tyler did a great job with taking care of our car. Thank you, he deserves a raise!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deborah, Thank you for the review. Tyler is a great member of our service team and truly understands how important customers are. As for the raise goe...s, WELL I will recognize him in this weeks meetings and take him out for lunch. I'll even pay. Thank you for your business and trust, Blake Fanning


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Very knowledgeable about cars and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charles, Thank you for the 5 stars and everyone here should always be easy to work with, Sincerely, Blake Fanning


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Everyone at that Dealership has ben helpful to me and my wife no madder what if are getting our car serviced or buying a new car so thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, Thank you for the remarks. I plan on that always being the case when you visit Van Chevrolet Cadillac. If it ever changes please reach out to... me and I will get involved immediately. Thank you again for you and your wife trusting us with your vehicle. Sincerely, Blake Fanning


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Even though the car I was looking sold, my experience with the salesman and manager could not have been better. Just couldn't get back to dealership ...before car was sold. Maybe I can do business with them soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cal, Sorry to hear about the car selling before you got in to the dealership. I will make sure to mention to the managers that we still need to find y...ou the perfect vehicle. Truly, Blake Fanning


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    Marion was my sales person he was great and his personally was outstanding. He made me laugh and smile through the whole time. Great Car. I would sugg...est Marion to anyone who is looking for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    I had a leak that was covered by the power train warranty. Everything was completed as expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kyle, I'm glad we got everything repaired and covered for you under warranty. Truly, Blake Fanning


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Van is the only place I will purchase a car or take my car for service. The people there are friendly and knowledgable. My car-buying experience was m...uch easier than I thought it would be. My salesman took the time to explain all the features, hands-on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nancy, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate them. We look forward to taking great care of you and your vehicle. Your trust and loyalty is v...ery much appreciated. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Blake Fanning


Van Chevrolet Cadillac
100 NW Vivion Rd. Kansas City, MO 64118
New (816) 368-2163
Used (816) 875-3307
Service (816) 875-3283
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.