Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

4.8 out of 5 4.8
4367 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
4367 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2020

    I have used this dealership for years. They are clearly customer oriented. The service department especially is a seamless process for customers headed... up by Mike Southern. Ben Girard is the best service advisor I have had at any dealership. Congrats to Mike and Ben for a job well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mike, it's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. We can't wait to see you again! Best..., Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


    Worked with:
    Michael Southern

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Ben Girard

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2020

    I have been a customer of Earnhardt North Scottsdale Hyundai since they opened. I have never been disappointed. Norm Rosen is the best service advisor... I have had in over 50 years of car ownership. Tony Femiano is great to deal with. I have bought my last 4 cars with him and plan on another soon.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Femiano

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 109 reviews

    Norm Rosen

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 61 reviews

    James Orosco

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 119 reviews

  • August 11, 2018

    This Hyundai dealership was phenomenal. When it came down to purchasing the vehicle, I was pleasantly surprised with how willing they were to work with... us and find an unbeatable price. Thank you Hyundai!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's a team effort here and we are so pleased to hear that our team took such great care of you! Thank you for your quality feedback and we hope to se...e you soon! Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2020

    Amazing service and walked out with a brand new car! Farid was very patient and willing to work with us to find a great deal! He made sure we were taken... care of questions answered. As a first time car buyer this process was so scary but Farid and everyone at the dealer made it so comfortable and fun. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Alexis, Farid is an all-star and it makes us so happy he worked hard to provide you with a memorable experience! Thank you for this awesome review ...and we hope to see you again! Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


    Worked with:
    Farid Khan

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2020

    What a great experience I had this past month while leasing my new vehicle! I worked with Tony, but felt like I was everyone's customer at theirs dealership.... Thank you Thank you for making this process a breeze!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Tonelli

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.8) 174 reviews

    Bob Paulson

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.2) 75 reviews

    Tony Wahl

    Internet Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    Ben always takes super good care of me. He's responsible, honest and direct. Thank you Ben for your great service. I appreciate all that you do.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ben Girard

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2020

    Excellent car dealer: Earnhardt North Scottsdale Exellent car: Hyundai Santa Fe 2020 Entire team made me happy with my 3rd Santa Fe Also my experience... over the past 6 years is very good Robert

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi RW, We'd like to congratulate you on your new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe and welcome you to our Family. We couldn't be happier to see that our team wen...t above and beyond to get you into the vehicle you deserve. We hope you're loving your new ride and can't wait to see you here at your first service visit! Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


    Worked with:
    Ben Girard

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Jim Tonelli

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.8) 174 reviews

    Kyle Frame

    Internet Specialist

    (4.3) 60 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2020

    Great guy will always bring my car here for service. Also use them our oil change, alignments ect. I normally get in and out for maintenance stuff.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Saccheri

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2020

    Ricardo is our service advisor. He is always pleasant. He is truly a great representative of what customer service should be today. The car was done... quickly and return to us clean and ready to go.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ricardo Garcia

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2020

    WOW. WOW. WOW. Fantastic car buying experience. I was nervous about going to a dealership for the first time. But Mike Phenix in financing, and Joe Cugliari... in sales....they are true professionals. The general manager Mark Rushford runs a great operation here. I am SO impressed. I was very well taken care of, start to finish. They thoroughly discussed my loan terms and options with me, and even threw in some extra incentives to sweeten the deal. And my NEW CAR....I LOVE my new car. Even though it is a used vehicle, my Santa Fe is immaculately clean, mechanically sound, and drives like a dream. I couldn't be happier with this car buying experience. This is how it's done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?