Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

4.9 out of 5 4.9
4277 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
4277 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 24, 2017

    Outstanding customer service from the salesman, sales manages, finance manager and the other staff that we encountered. Even when we had a problem, they... worked to fix it. This is my 2nd car purchase from this dealership and I will continue to return for my car purchases. The dealership is 45 minutes from my home and there are many other dealers that I could go to including other Hyundai dealers, but I will continue to return to EHONS. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dawn, thank you for taking the time to drive to see the Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale team. It means a lot to us, and we also thank you for your ...loyalty. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments and I'm glad that our team has continually taken care of you to your satisfaction. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future and taking care of your automotive needs. Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    Excellent communication with the sales staff: Bent over backwards to do what they had to do to make me a customer: No pressure sales like you would think... for the area. Greco and Jimmy were great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Greco Barbaro

    Internet Manager

    (4.8) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    Sean was very helpful. I recently purchased a new Elantra and as sad I was to see my old Elantra go...Sean hyped me up for my new one. A very pleasant... experience with Sean and I appreciate all of his help. Thanks Sean!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Tonelli

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.9) 163 reviews

    Sean Rushford

    Sales Professional

    (4.9) 44 reviews

    Ian Parker

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 416 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2018

    Great service and comfortable waiting area. The vehicle service was done in a timely manner. The price was fair. Very satisfied with the whole experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your visit with us! We appreciate your business and time! We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Mark ...Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


    Worked with:
    Ricardo Garcia

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Tony Femiano and Joe Hall treated us so well and made what could otherwise be a negative experience very pleasant for us. We were able to get a great... deal on our new Elantra thanks to these two guys. Much appreciated! We'll be sure to recommend you guys to our friends and family. Thanks again! Linda

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Femiano

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 98 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    Have been going to this dealership for years and they are professional courteous and trustworthy! Matt is awesome and Mike Southern is always available,... awesome job. thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Vicki, Matt and Mike are awesome and it's so nice to see that they both provided you with an enjoyable experience! Please feel free to contact... us again for any of your vehicle needs! Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


    Worked with:
    Michael Southern

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Matt Kirwan

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 9 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Comfortable with the whole process though it's been many years since we purchased any new cars. Much has changed in the process since 2003 when I bought... my new truck and 1992 since we bought our new Saturn, both in California dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Julian Foldes

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 131 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Ricardo García provides superb quality customer service. Satisfied with the service, wait time reasonable and Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale... dealership cleanliness, waiting area and refreshment/snacks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lu, Ricardo is a superstar and we can't wait to tell him about your kind words! Thank you so much for stopping by and we look forward to seein...g you soon! Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


    Worked with:
    Ricardo Garcia

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    This dealership provides the best service that I have received in seventy years of owning and driving cars in two foreign countries and in over seven states.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bill, we can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that our staff is working hard and our guests are leaving happy! Thank you for your feedback... and we hope to see you again! Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


    Worked with:
    Ben Girard

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2018

    Routine maintenance service was performed on-time and on-budget as quoted initially. Appreciated the pickup ride from home at the end of day. Would use... service again! My service rep was young man named Anthony.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Puru, we're thrilled to hear about how happy you left our dealership after your service visit with Anthony! We look forward to working with yo...u again! Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


    Worked with:
    Norm Rosen

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 52 reviews