Audi Meadowlands

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 550 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
550 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Audi Meadowlands from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Easy experience - just what is needed
    November 11, 2017

    In my two trips, I wasn't in the dealership for more than an hour totl - that is rare and exactly what is needed when buying a car. Quick and efficien...t.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Adam, we appreciate the kind words and review! We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Director
    April 20, 2018

    Excellent buying and customer service experience. Great facility. Excellent buying and customer service experience. Great facility. Very professional ...and technically knowledgeable personnel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    45k check-up
    April 18, 2018

    was in for 45k check-up. Usual great staff experience, told me how long it would take and they were within 5 minutes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    April 17, 2018

    I???m very happy with Audi dealer in Secaucus. Good service during time. It was also quick turn. Sales rep were absolutely helpful Thank you al...l for your services

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Audi Meadowlands

    Hello Dennys1977, we are so glad to hear that you received excellent service at Audi Meadowlands! We will pass on your kind words to the staff.


    Employees Worked With
    James Erlikh

    Audi Brand Specialist

    Stan Boksz

    Audi Brand Specialist

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Exceptional Service!
    April 16, 2018

    We had a great customer service experience. We were able to get a great deal on the Audi Q3. It was a seamless, hassle-free process. Stephen Seigal wa...s very helpful and responsive via text, email, and phone and has kept in touch since.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Audi Meadowlands

    Hello BETTY MATIAS, we are so glad to hear that you had a great customer service experience.We will pass on your kind words to Stephen. We appreciate ...the review and congratulations on your Audi Q3!


    Employees Worked With
    Steve Seigal

    Audi Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 13, 2018

    Everything was easy and fast. George Vega is my Audi specialist and he made everything enjoyable. Very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello CM, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at Audi Meadowlands. We will pass on your kind words to George. We appreciate the rev...iew and we hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my car
    April 12, 2018

    Love my Audi Q7! James was absolutely fantastic to work with. Very Patient and understand a customer buying style. Thank you James for all you do!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Audi Meadowlands

    Hello RossiJacque, we are so happy to hear that you had an fantastic experience with James! We will pass on your kind words to him.


    Employees Worked With
    James Erlikh

    Audi Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent sales rep - $30 per month cheaper than others.
    April 10, 2018

    I emailed 4 Audi dealerships in the tri-state area to get a baseline price, and visited two, before getting an SQ5 from Audi of Meadowlands. The sales... rep - Michael Boden - was super professional. I called Michael on the back of his reply to my email, and locked in a quote over the phone. I was concerned about the dealership honoring the quote which was more aggressive than quotes from Manhattan/Brooklyn dealerships. The final price however actually ended up a slightly cheaper as I was transferring plates. A savings of $30/month for 36 months, was definitely worth the legwork...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Audi Meadowlands

    Hello Biana12345, we appreciate your kind words and review! We will pass on your words to Michael.


    Employees Worked With
    MIchael Boden

    Audi Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very smooth as usual
    April 8, 2018

    Having my Audi serviced by this dealer is stress free and smooth. Taking an appointment was easy, the loaner car was immaculate and got my car back wi...thin the day !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Audi Meadowlands

    Hello Marco Allroad, we appreciate your very kind words and review. We hope to see you again in the future!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    service department
    April 6, 2018

    customer service is very good, very friendly people, the service was done as promised, I will come back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello m. nunez, we appreciate your kind words and review. We cant wait to see you again in the future!


Audi Meadowlands
4700 West Side Ave North Bergen, NJ 07047
New (866) 968-7017
Used (888) 254-7118
Service (888) 430-8968
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.