Grapevine Chryser/Dodge/Jeep/RAM

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 152 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
152 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Dealership - Excellent Staff
    February 9, 2018

    My family and I had an overall very nice experience, very nice, clean Dealership, greeted very quickly and friendly. Vehicles are a major investment a...nd very stressful decisions everything was done by the Salesman and Finance to make it as easy as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very positive experience
    February 26, 2018

    Gentlemen that helped me in service was very nice and professional. He went over some questions I had and fully explained them to me. ,.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    very professional Service
    February 23, 2018

    Tony was very professional, relatable, kind, and easy to work with. Adrian was professional, not pushy, knowledgeable, and kind. Devan was kind, perso...nable, and relatable. Even though he is a new salesman, we could really see that he was trying hard to learn the process and improve with every step. Overall, we had a great customer experience and left with the exact car we wanted at a fair price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy to do business with
    February 21, 2018

    I have been dealing with the service department since 2008 at Grapevine Dodge. Scott has been by far the best Service Advisor I have work with over th...e last 10 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great place to buy a car!
    February 20, 2018

    I can’t say enough about the customer service! They couldn’t have done more to ensure I was more than satisfied!! I will definitely bring my business ...back to them!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great place to buy a car!
    February 15, 2018

    Had a bad experience when bought a Jeep in july much better experience this time . Daniel handled this purchase very professionally . . ... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    very pleasant :)
    February 14, 2018

    Was a very pleasant purchase as the salesman worked with us extreamly hard to meat our goal on numbers and Adrian Garcia in the finance department wor...ked very hard for us also, great Dodge dealership. Thank You. Darren

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you for great experince!
    February 13, 2018

    Chris was very helpful in getting my car in, order set, rental handled, and called me by noon the next day to let me know everything was ready. I appr...eciate his professionalism and kindness very much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best dealership in Grapevine DCJ
    February 12, 2018

    greeted by Shawn quickly, he was super polite and helpful. service department was super busy but when he found out that I had to have truck back that ...day he made it happen. I live near McKinney but will drive to Grapevine every time over using McKinney Dodge. Thank you so much you are awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy purchase, Easy Work
    February 8, 2018

    The buying process was super easy and straight forward. All questions that were asked in regards to the used vehicle was answered as well as provided ...a CarFax report. Every employee we crossed paths with had a smile on their face and asked if we needed anything. And the fresh wash and almost full tank of gas was above and beyond!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Grapevine Chryser/Dodge/Jeep/RAM
2601 William D Tate Ave Grapevine, TX 76051
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.