Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.4
39 lifetime reviews.
  • Great ford expedition and excellent experience

    Michael was a great salesman to deal with. He made sure everthing went smooth. I got a great truck and the family loves it. Would highly recommend


    Show Full Review

    Michael was a great salesman to deal with. He made sure everthing went smooth. I got a great truck and the family loves it. Would highly recommend

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Olger motors

    Great place to buy a truck. I bought a 2012 RAM and so far so good. Leo was a great salesman and I would recommend for anyone to try them out first.


    Show Full Review

    Great place to buy a truck. I bought a 2012 RAM and so far so good. Leo was a great salesman and I would recommend for anyone to try them out first.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great business!

    Painless and easy...The salesmen were very helpful and made the buying process quick and easy. Bought a truck in amazing condition, these guys kno...


    Show Full Review

    Painless and easy...The salesmen were very helpful and made the buying process quick and easy. Bought a truck in amazing condition, these guys know what they are doing.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Excellent Car Buying Experience

    Thank you Olger Motors for making my car purchase possible. I came in, test drove the car, and the paperwork, financing, and registration was a pa...


    Show Full Review

    Thank you Olger Motors for making my car purchase possible. I came in, test drove the car, and the paperwork, financing, and registration was a painless and pleasant transaction. I'm now the proud owner of a 2016 WRX, and I'm a happy customer. I'll be referring all of my friends and family here for their next car purchases. Thanks again!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • just the typical used car salesman stereotype

    Seems like they offer their cars at good price.but...They find little ways to add to final cost. Felt "violated" after the amount of money they of...

    Dealer Response

    Based on the description of the location, we aren't sure if you are referring to our dealership, as we have office locations, and they do not matc...


    Show Full Review

    Seems like they offer their cars at good price.but...They find little ways to add to final cost. Felt "violated" after the amount of money they offered for trade. Had to take shower afterwards bc offices were nasty. They were kind of like a utility shed except not as nice. Overall would definitely recommend...to someone I really don't like

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Based on the description of the location, we aren't sure if you are referring to our dealership, as we have office locations, and they do not match what you are describing above. Please feel free to call our customer service line as our sales representatives do not have a record of speaking with Critsoben from LaGrange, NY.


    Hide Full Review
  • Best place for used trucks

    Purchased a 2010 F150 Lariat, could not be any happier shes a beauty black on black. Make sure you ask for Leo if you want good help he's the best...


    Show Full Review

    Purchased a 2010 F150 Lariat, could not be any happier shes a beauty black on black. Make sure you ask for Leo if you want good help he's the best. Leo help with all the financing once he had filled everything out owner made it happen gave me a great financing rate with in minutes i was driving home. Overall i would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great used truck. Ohhhh and they have great coffee. Thankyou guys very much.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Poor Experience & Ran My Credit before Test Drive

    Went to look at 2 pickup trucks & Gino said you can't drive them until you fill out a credit application. I told him I didn't want to hit the cre...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. If you recall, you wanted to know what your payment would look like for the vehicle you were i...


    Show Full Review

    Went to look at 2 pickup trucks & Gino said you can't drive them until you fill out a credit application. I told him I didn't want to hit the credit report unless I like the vehicle & he said it will only be a soft hit, don't worry. He took me out in a truck in which the brakes didn't work properly & another truck I wanted to take out was missing a computer. When I confronted them about the hard credit hit, they said you signed the credit application, so what did you expect. Spoke to the "finance manager" & he said come in & buy a truck and we'll take care of everything. He also told me Gino would never make you fill out a credit application before test driving a vehicle, we never do that! I tried to get them to remove the credit inquiry & they have been uncooperative in helping at all. I really looked forward to buying a truck from them since they have a great selection, but was really disappointed in how they treated me. Bought a truck from another dealer at half the interest rate they offered me. They really fit the stereotype of a used car dealership. I would not recommend you buy from them.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. If you recall, you wanted to know what your payment would look like for the vehicle you were interested in. We do not determine the monthly payment. It is determined by the bank upon evaluation of your credit. Therefore, instead of throwing made-up numbers at you, we wanted to show you the exact numbers from the bank's evaluation of your credit. To address the concern of the vehicles being test driven, I assume the missing computer refers to the vehicle not being equipped with navigation. The truck where the "brakes didn't work properly" had actually just gotten new brakes all around, and you were concerned with the "smell." The smell is actually an application of grease that goes away once the vehicle is driven a short distance. If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great experience, great people

    Gino was great to work with! He stayed way past closing time to allow us to test drive and decide which vehicle to purchase. We bought a wonderful...


    Show Full Review

    Gino was great to work with! He stayed way past closing time to allow us to test drive and decide which vehicle to purchase. We bought a wonderful pick up at a great price. He even ran across to the Dunkin Donuts to check for our lost car keys! Would buy from Olger Motors again without hesitation.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great Experience

    I bought a 2013 Dodge Ram 1500 from them recently and if your shopping around right now, look no further! Speak to Gino or Vitali and let them sho...


    Show Full Review

    I bought a 2013 Dodge Ram 1500 from them recently and if your shopping around right now, look no further! Speak to Gino or Vitali and let them show you there vehicles. Great looking trucks and an even better price than other establishments. After I bought the truck I noticed that the fog lights and side view mirror didn't work exactly as they should, so I called them up and they made an appointment with me to fix it completely free of charge! Small oversight on my part before leaving the lot but you won't get that kind of service anywhere else. The staff there really wants there customers to leave happy and thats why I'm going to take 5 minutes out of my day to write this. Thanks a lot guys!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Worst shopping experience we had out of 10 dealers

    The salesman we had (more like the anti-salesman) from Olger might ruin your day. You'll think, "Damn, the price is right but some people just don...

    Dealer Response

    Gary, thank you for taking your time to write this review. We were not able to pay you the attention you deserve, and I am deeply apologetic for t...


    Show Full Review

    The salesman we had (more like the anti-salesman) from Olger might ruin your day. You'll think, "Damn, the price is right but some people just don't deserve your business!" Anyway, he wasn't very friendly and thinks you're annoying if you want to test drive a vehicle. He also is hard to talk to - he'd randomly disappear and take a 5 minute phone call with no warning or concern and seemed to be utterly disgusted if you needed him for something. During the test drive, expect to only go around the block and be micro-managed at the wheel. If you want to have a mechanic look at it, you've crossed the line. He'll try to convince you otherwise. His best line came after I said, "We'd like to test drive the other 2011 Silverado," and he replied, "The car you just drove is exactly the same!" In response to us bringing a mechanic he said, "You'll be wasting your time. All of our cars are checked by our own mechanics." Also, they had a few cars with aftermarket power windows. The motors continue running when the window is all the way up and one of them stopped working and the window was stuck. Not sure what that was about - saw it on one car and thought it was a fluke, but then saw it again so not sure if they are doing this. Maybe the auctioneers they buy from do it so that they can list the car as having power windows and make more money? Not sure...What would really help Olger is if they realized that customer service is everything in this economy. They may have good prices, but I rather pay extra to support a company that conducts business with integrity and good service, and that I can trust (We found a great car BTW).

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gary, thank you for taking your time to write this review. We were not able to pay you the attention you deserve, and I am deeply apologetic for that. At the time that you walked in during a heavily booked sales day, stating that you're not looking to purchase but rather to "look around," with a "take it for a ride" attitude, I tried my best to accommodate your needs to cause you no inconvenience. There were plenty of people who showed up for their booked appointments, and I had to accommodate them first (with phone calls to insurance companies, lending institutions, etc.). Test drives are not meant to take the vehicle to extremes with abrupt maneuvering/flooring the pedal in the middle of a busy Route 9 highway. My biggest concern for you and I is to safely make it back home. If you correctly recall what was said, I told you, "We welcome your mechanic for on-site inspection and provide all necessary tools and equipment for that. But, our vehicles go through 106 point inspections done on the premises before they hit the sales lot." Last but not least, you were looking at the basic work truck Silverado, test drove it, and wanted to test drive the same model truck equipped with aftermarket power locks and windows, while telling me that aftermarket options on a work truck are not an option for you. Gary, I value your time, my time, and the time of the people who are sitting and waiting to finalize their sales. You said you went to 10 dealers, and we were the worst because of all of the above. I take the blame for this, and I am sorry to hear that you overpaid someplace else. Good luck with your purchase. Thank you, Gino


    Hide Full Review